Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,8
базуючись на 373 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 373 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,5
  • Зручності 9,7
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,3
  • Робота персоналу: 9,3
  • Ціна-якість: 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,6
Сортувати за

Angela K. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Nice resort
Food is good, rooms are nice will definitely go back
Переглянуто 07 травня 2016

Paul M. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
The Regal Touch
We were treated like royalty during our stay . The resort had really impressed me . The antique furniture and decore was stunning . The food was top class . I hope to return again one day .
Переглянуто 07 травня 2016

Lukas S. з Швейцарія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
a sanctuary for relaxing, with a beautiful view
We got a 25% off deal. We enjoyed the stay a lot as we wanted to spend 2 days of relaxing after doing backpacking style traveling for several weeks. The staff is very friendly but for a top of the line hotel there needs to be some more work on the small details. Overall we were very happy with our choice.
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2016

Julien D. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
The best choice of the island
We really liked to stay at peacock. Even if the situation is not the best and there is no direct acces to the sea, the place is amazing, the confort is top and the view is great. But the best quality of the hotel is the staff! Just charming and always smiling and available. A real 5 stars hotel
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2016

Lloyd F. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Aniversary
The staff was great and the faclity was breath taking! They even set up our bed with a happy 1st anniversary sign onit laid out with leaves and flowers. It was only a weekend for us. But everything was perfect!
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2016

Otto S. з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
still one of the best hotels in Bohol
well, I was at Peacock before and it was excellent again. its is definitly the best place you can find when you want to stay away from the beach and have a few days of peace and relax. the food is outstanding good, the service is flawless, very well trained staff. Pool is breathtaking and the room is also good and clean..i cant say anything negative, its simple a classy resort hotel..no need to look around and read many reviews..just go there, its excellent
Переглянуто 25 березня 2016

Colette G. з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
A wonderful place
This is the place to go if you want to get away from the hustle and bustle ,, a place you can relax in the most tranquil soundings ,, the rooms , the staff , the food,,,, and the infinity pool.. are all superb .. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there,, and would go back.
Переглянуто 03 березня 2016

DORCAS M. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Perfect for relaxation trip
Quiet, Clean , very relaxing view
Been travelling far and wide. Peacock hotel is one of the best place to relax and recharge.
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2016

Enrique S. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Good and quiet hotel.
Helpful staff, excellent food and one of the better accommodations in Bohol.
Переглянуто 13 лютого 2016

Katie W. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
staff amazing, pool stunning, all around fantastic
the pool, the room view, the staff
I went with my partner, and from the start the staff were very attentive,always noticing if we needed something and always very helpful, the pool is just stunning, it's the perfect place to relax! I also booked a tour around bohol through the hotel which was fantastic!! We also had a spa package which was also devine, such a great stay, definitely coming back!!!
Переглянуто 13 лютого 2016