Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 167 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 167 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,1
  • Розташування 7,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Послуги 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

Grzegorz з Польща
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Świetny hotel w świetnym miejscu
Basen, bardzo dobra kuchnia, czyste i przestronne pokoje
Hotel położony ok 300-400m od plaży, cichy i spokojny, z fajnym basenem. Hotel prowadzony przez miłego, młodego Włocha, który dba o to, aby gościom było dobrze. Kucharze gotują pyszne jedzenie, trochę droższe niż w okolicznych barach i restauracjach, ale warte swojej ceny. Nawet wyrabia własną mozarellę :) Pokoje czyste i przestronne, z klimatyzacją, szybki internet, pomocna obsługa pomoże w wypożyczeniu samochodu lub skutera.
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

june з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний з видом на басейн - Із двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Great Place
very nice owner & friendly staff! tried their food in the restaurant and its superb!
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Regina з Філіппіни
Група
Сімейний номер категорії лофт
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Very accommodating staff
Staff were very helpful in planning out the trip.
Переглянуто 05 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Maricel з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний з видом на басейн - Із односпальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Very good place, will visit again
Crew were really accommodating especially with the needs of our kids. . The place is good for the whole family with our kids. The food was great. The place clean. Room was enough for us although aircon not so cold.
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Christoffer з Данія
Пара
Стандартний з видом на басейн - Із односпальним ліжком
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Great quiet place!
Friendly staff and good food in the restaurant.
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lance з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний з видом на басейн - Із двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Decent place to stay
Location is a 5-minute walk to the main road in Panglao, and also a 5-minute walk to Alona beach. The accommodation is a bit pricey relative to those available in Tagbilaran City. The room itself is big, but the cabinets are a bit worn out. There's a pool outside our room but unfortunately we weren't able to swim. Breakfast food is not bad. You have a choice between Filipino or International food. We chose Filipino and had options to choose from longganisa, chorizo, hotdog or corned beef. The staff are really nice and accommodating. They make sure that you are comfortable in your stay.
Переглянуто 14 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

GHALEB з Саудівська Аравія
Пара
Стандартний з видом на басейн - Із односпальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
will not stay there next time
they not clean the room .. we ask for that many time !!!!!... food is very good ... friendly staff far bad location ..
Переглянуто 08 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

EDLIN з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
worst resort
it was the worst resort I've been into, i booked this resort because of a friends recommendation, however i was so disappointed with the facilities as well as the very skyrocketing prices of awfully tasting food and facilities.... however some of the staff are nice but the lady owner is so disgusting, she is like a fly who landed on a buffalo's back, she felt like she is the buffalo herself..... anyway, what disappoints me is the fact that i booked an apartment which is supposedly accommodating four adults that turned out to be a room with one big bed and a sofa..... the other two adults has to stay on the sofa if that what the website means could accommodate two more???? so i requested for an extra bed, because my sister in law has a baby, they provided for a price of 500 per night just for the bed, if you request for additional towel to match with the extra bed thats another 50 pesos...... the food was just too awful, with prices no less than 350 per single serve..... from the resort, we requested for a van to bring us to Tagbilaran City, i asked how much the receptionist said 600 per way, a Toyota Grandia came, when the driver asked how much the resort charged, he was furious as he was only paid 500. so he told us to book with him directly our return trip so we did... the following day i was shocked to see that i was charged 700, when i asked why, she answered that 600 is for up to 4 people only, and the fifth member of our group a 3-month old baby is already counted as adult thats why she charged us additional 100 more? haller, what edition of the civil code are you using to referenced a 3 month old baby an adult????????? the pool was very dirty, so many dried bougainvilla leaves and flowers. the photos in the agoda website are so deceiving!
Переглянуто 10 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Shi з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний з видом на басейн - Із двоспальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
good location and good price but wifi hard to connect
short walk from the beach, facilities a bit lacking compared to a normal hotel (all's good, just no shower foams). Wi-Fi is also next to impossible to connect to, and only works at the lobby or during non-peak hours or if you're lucky,
Переглянуто 07 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

maria з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний з видом на басейн - Із односпальним ліжком
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Food
Limited choices in terms of food and too expensive.
Переглянуто 06 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: