Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 162 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 162 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 7,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2

Grzegorz C.
Польща
26 лютого 2014
Świetny hotel w świetnym miejscu
Basen, bardzo dobra kuchnia, czyste i przestronne pokoje
Hotel położony ok 300-400m od plaży, cichy i spokojny, z fajnym basenem. Hotel prowadzony przez miłego, młodego Włocha, który dba o to, aby gościom było dobrze. Kucharze gotują pyszne jedzenie, trochę droższe niż w okolicznych barach i restauracjach, ale warte swojej ceny. Nawet wyrabia własną mozarellę :) Pokoje czyste i przestronne, z klimatyzacją, szybki internet, pomocna obsługa pomoże w wypożyczeniu samochodu lub skutera.

Christoffer J.
Данія
17 серпня 2016
Great quiet place!
Friendly staff and good food in the restaurant.

Lance C.
Філіппіни
14 липня 2016
Decent place to stay
Location is a 5-minute walk to the main road in Panglao, and also a 5-minute walk to Alona beach. The accommodation is a bit pricey relative to those available in Tagbilaran City. The room itself is big, but the cabinets are a bit worn out. There's a pool outside our room but unfortunately we weren't able to swim. Breakfast food is not bad. You have a choice between Filipino or International food. We chose Filipino and had options to choose from longganisa, chorizo, hotdog or corned beef. The staff are really nice and accommodating. They make sure that you are comfortable in your stay.

GHALEB A.
Саудівська Аравія
08 липня 2016
will not stay there next time
they not clean the room .. we ask for that many time !!!!!... food is very good ... friendly staff far bad location ..

EDLIN A.
Філіппіни
10 червня 2016
worst resort
it was the worst resort I've been into, i booked this resort because of a friends recommendation, however i was so disappointed with the facilities as well as the very skyrocketing prices of awfully tasting food and facilities.... however some of the staff are nice but the lady owner is so disgusting, she is like a fly who landed on a buffalo's back, she felt like she is the buffalo herself..... anyway, what disappoints me is the fact that i booked an apartment which is supposedly accommodating four adults that turned out to be a room with one big bed and a sofa..... the other two adults has to stay on the sofa if that what the website means could accommodate two more???? so i requested for an extra bed, because my sister in law has a baby, they provided for a price of 500 per night just for the bed, if you request for additional towel to match with the extra bed thats another 50 pesos...... the food was just too awful, with prices no less than 350 per single serve..... from the resort, we requested for a van to bring us to Tagbilaran City, i asked how much the receptionist said 600 per way, a Toyota Grandia came, when the driver asked how much the resort charged, he was furious as he was only paid 500. so he told us to book with him directly our return trip so we did... the following day i was shocked to see that i was charged 700, when i asked why, she answered that 600 is for up to 4 people only, and the fifth member of our group a 3-month old baby is already counted as adult thats why she charged us additional 100 more? haller, what edition of the civil code are you using to referenced a 3 month old baby an adult????????? the pool was very dirty, so many dried bougainvilla leaves and flowers. the photos in the agoda website are so deceiving!

Shi S.
Сінгапур
07 червня 2016
good location and good price but wifi hard to connect
short walk from the beach, facilities a bit lacking compared to a normal hotel (all's good, just no shower foams). Wi-Fi is also next to impossible to connect to, and only works at the lobby or during non-peak hours or if you're lucky,

maria C.
Філіппіни
06 травня 2016
Food
Limited choices in terms of food and too expensive.

aileen D.
Філіппіни
02 травня 2016
ver homey resort
we were here just this fridayto sunday, I chose this resort because of the good reviews here in trip advisor. And the reviews never failed me. From the moment we arrived I felt at home right away. Even when you are tired from the trip the ambiance of the resort will take that away.They will give you a glass of lemonade upon arrival. the staff were polite and very attentive to our needs. You will also see the owner very hands on, serving food to the guest. The room was clean and large, there is a large cabinet where you can put your things even your suitcase can fit. there is also a large mirror which also a sliding door going to the bathroom. there is a balcony overlooking the garden, pool and restaurant and also where you can hang your wet clothes. Breakfast is good, though there were only limited choices. The resort also just a few walks to alona beach. but i don't think the road is safe during the night so you have to use the main road going back to the resort. or just hop on a tricycle and pay 50. we had a great time here but... Since rent a car service is expensive (500) and we want to atleast minimize our expenses we asked them to hire a tricycle for us going to airport. and they did, upon check out they already charged us the amount of 350 for the payment of tricycle. and then we left. upon reaching alona the tricycle (1st, the one they got for us) transferred us to another tricycle. they talked in bisaya so we don't know what they had agreed on. when we have arrived the driver is asking for another 125pesos. because he said that the 1st driver told him to ask for another payment. (really WTF!) no matter how we explained to him that we were already paid before we left the hotel he still insist that we need to pay. so just to end that and because it was too hot outside we just paid the another 125. and I was really pissed off. if we only knew what's going to happened we should have not given the payment to the resort and pay directly to the driver OR we sho

Jacqueline W.
Філіппіни
01 квітня 2016
Bed and breakfast with an authentic Italian restaurant
The resort is small, only having 11 rooms. But it is clean and well maintained. The location is quite far from the main area where restaurants and shops are located but it's good if you want to have some quiet time. They also have a restaurant that serves authentic Italian food. I personally loved the burrata and pasta. Overall, our stay here was good.

Andrew D.
США
21 березня 2016
Excellent Hotel
Clean and well-kept, abundant room, food was good
I had an excellent stay there, wish it were longer. The place is very clean and well-kept. The staff are friendly and helpful. Regarding the food, I was only around for breakfast, but that was good - I wanted to try the dinner cuisines as it is authentic Italian, but I was at the beach so late with friends I met I was back too late to try it. The walk to the beach is doing a road about 300 meters or so. I found it best to take the regular roads back and forth, especially when dark because the path isn't lit at night going that way. It isn't far to walk through town to the beach, either. I think the accommodations were worth what I paid - it's really a bit over a 3 star rating I feel. My only problem was the wifi - it is not very good in the room unless I went outside. Overall a very nice stay and would recommend it to anyone.