Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 305 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 7,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1
Сортувати за

Maria B. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Review on Vest Pension
The hotel is old being 8 years old already. However, it is well maintained and clean. Their staff is pleasant and food is truly, truly good!
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2016

marites G. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
value for money!
nothing ...since we stayed overnight only!
Hotel is old but clean.Room size is fine.nothing much to review since we just stayed overnight with my family.
Переглянуто 12 березня 2016

John V. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Budget Hotel
location is near the downtown, for budget consciuos individual, free hotel to airport/seaport transfer
It was good. Enjoyed our stay.
Переглянуто 10 жовтня 2015

alberto M. з Макао
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
None
No hot water for shower. Tried to change the booking and confirm the transfer from seaport. Although we have sent several emails, hotel didnt bother to reply until we complaint to Agoda.
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2015

Matthew G. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Very average hotel with good service
Pickup/drop off service, staff friendliness, large room
The rooms are very big, but extremely dated. The AC unit was super noisy. The neighborhood is quiet but the flip side is it is tricycle ride/long walk everywhere. There are many other pensions on quiet streets much closer to "downtown" Tagbilaran. Oh...and my room was never made up during the entire 4 night stay.
Переглянуто 01 липня 2015

Rebecca E. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Not bad for the money
Away from noise as its off the main road. Breakfast included was nice.
The shower had zero water pressure and there were some cockroaches in the room I could've done without. The floors were dusty so you always went to bed with dirty feet. It wasn't the worst or dirtiest place I've ever stayed, but probably would try elsewhere next time, seeing as there are so many in the area.
Переглянуто 29 травня 2015

Koh T. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
For over night stay is ok
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, Breakfast good, Aircon not good.
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, Breakfast good, Aircon not good.
Переглянуто 11 травня 2015

scott S. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
great stay
staff very helpful
Very good would stay there again
Переглянуто 05 травня 2015

Qian H. з Китай
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
nice hotel
the staff, the room condition
i sleep very well
Переглянуто 02 березня 2015

Tamara P. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Great staff!
Staff, big room, free pick up and dropoff
The staff was great. Allowed us to store luggage for 2 nights when we visited another island before our one night stay at the hotel. Breakfast was great. Room was big. Good value for price.
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2015