arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже добре 7,8
базуючись на 305 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже добре



із 305 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 7,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,1

7,6 Maria B.
Філіппіни
03 квітня 2016
Review on Vest Pension
The hotel is old being 8 years old already. However, it is well maintained and clean. Their staff is pleasant and food is truly, truly good!

5,7 marites G.
Філіппіни
12 березня 2016
value for money!
nothing ...since we stayed overnight only!
Hotel is old but clean.Room size is fine.nothing much to review since we just stayed overnight with my family.

9 John V.
Філіппіни
10 жовтня 2015
Budget Hotel
location is near the downtown, for budget consciuos individual, free hotel to airport/seaport transfer
It was good. Enjoyed our stay.

5,7 alberto M.
Макао
02 вересня 2015
None
No hot water for shower. Tried to change the booking and confirm the transfer from seaport. Although we have sent several emails, hotel didnt bother to reply until we complaint to Agoda.

5,7 Matthew G.
США
01 липня 2015
Very average hotel with good service
Pickup/drop off service, staff friendliness, large room
The rooms are very big, but extremely dated. The AC unit was super noisy. The neighborhood is quiet but the flip side is it is tricycle ride/long walk everywhere. There are many other pensions on quiet streets much closer to "downtown" Tagbilaran. Oh...and my room was never made up during the entire 4 night stay.

7,7 Rebecca E.
США
29 травня 2015
Not bad for the money
Away from noise as its off the main road. Breakfast included was nice.
The shower had zero water pressure and there were some cockroaches in the room I could've done without. The floors were dusty so you always went to bed with dirty feet. It wasn't the worst or dirtiest place I've ever stayed, but probably would try elsewhere next time, seeing as there are so many in the area.

5,3 Koh T.
Сінгапур
11 травня 2015
For over night stay is ok
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, Breakfast good, Aircon not good.
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, Breakfast good, Aircon not good.

9 scott S.
США
05 травня 2015
great stay
staff very helpful
Very good would stay there again

9 Qian H.
Китай
02 березня 2015
nice hotel
the staff, the room condition
i sleep very well

9 Tamara P.
Канада
25 лютого 2015
Great staff!
Staff, big room, free pick up and dropoff
The staff was great. Allowed us to store luggage for 2 nights when we visited another island before our one night stay at the hotel. Breakfast was great. Room was big. Good value for price.