Приємний 6,8
базуючись на 26 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 26 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 10,0
  • Розташування 5,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,9
  • Ціна-якість 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,1
Сортувати за

Susan з Південна Африка
Група
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Very comfortable
The huge and comfortable beds; big bathroom and swimming pool
It was a very comfortable stay, it may be a little too far from restaurants and the beach and the shuttle only runs twice a day...it is really cheap to get a tuk yuk or motorbike back to the hotel though. I would stay there again.
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2013

Jin з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
A beautiful resort but too far from the Alona
Nice and helpful staff
A beautiful resort with a swiming pool. All staff are nice and helpful. Although it far away from Alona beach, the resort has free shuttle bus(only in the morning and 6pm-10pm).But there's a problem which I also heard from a freind living in other hostel that the water is salty... But i the night I spend in Bohol Bee Farm which water is water. Ah, the resort didn't have free shuttle bus to airport or pier, you have to pay 600p...But the staff can give you other choice that take jeepney to Tagbilaran 25p then take a motorbike 20p. It'll take about 1 hour
Переглянуто 15 січня 2013

Alexandra з Австрія
Пара
Студія
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
very nice hotel, big rooms
free shuttle service to alona beach in morning and at night
small hotel with nice rooms and shuttle service to alona beach
Переглянуто 06 січня 2013

Rigel з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2012 р.
Paradise
Peaceful, Friendly and Accomodating Staff, Clean Room and Inviting Environment
the place is far from the city and tourist spots but the warmth and sincere professional service of the staff is worth the stay
Переглянуто 25 червня 2012

Rowena з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2012 р.
new and clean hotel
accomodating staff
overall we had an ok stay. The place is new and clean and the staff are very accomodating. I asked for an early breakfast at 4;40 am and it was indeed ready by then. The pool was also very nice and comforting since the hotel was really far from the nearest beach. My main problem was the 'salty' water. It was just unbearable to say the least. Also, I asked for AC upgrade and was asked to pay 300 and additional 300 for the breakfast.
Переглянуто 02 травня 2012

Camille з Філіппіни
Пара
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2012 р.
A guest house that is far away
Big room, clean water for the small pool (but salt water)
This guesthouse is relatively new. My boyfriend and I stayed here for one day during the holy week. However, it is a bit far from Alona Beach. (Danao beach is nearer but Alona Beach is suggested by the locals.) You need to ride a tricycle to get to Alona Beach that costs. The room is big which also included a sofa. But the reception of the cable TV is not so clear. They don't have a menu for their inhouse restaurant and would have to settle on what's available in their kitchen. The water in the room is salt water too. At first, they said they can take us to Alona Beach but we declined since we preferred to walk. (But walking on a rough road is not fun. When we checked out, we asked if they can take us to Alona Beach but they informed us that their driver is out. I asked if they will pay for our tricycle but sadly not. If you're planning to stay in Alona most of the time, i suggest you get a hotel near the beach so it won't be hassle for your trip.
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2012

Linda з Швеція
Пара
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
lovely small resort
nice and quiet
Nice and quiet place, a litte bit far from alona beach, at first we thought it was a bit too far from the beach, but in the end of the week we loved the location since it was nice and quiet. Not many rooms so sometimes it felt as if you "owned" the resort yourself. The staff was very friendly and the food was great! (though they only offer food upon request and you need to tell them early) Our stay was absolutely perfect! We wil try to go back there one day :) You can rent a scooter/motorbike, though I would suggest you have a proper license...
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2012

Shawn з США
Пара
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Nice, Modern Hotel and Pool, But Poor Location
Comfortable and Quiet with a Nice Pool
the villa del pueblo inn is a pleasant and modern facility with great a/c, quiet rooms, and a pool designed for a refreshing late-night swim. however, the hotel's distance to anything is prohibitive on foot, especially walking on unlit, dirt roads for roughly 2 km. (bicycles or motorcycles to rent would be an ideal solution!) breakfast is overpriced and requires the unusual policy of ordering the night before. lastly, the female office staff possessed cold personalities and gave the impression that any customer service was an inconvenience.
Переглянуто 15 березня 2012

Pekka з Фінляндія
Пара
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Hyvä hotelli ottaa eesisti kavereiden kanssa
uima-allas,rauha,puhtaus
hyvä hotelli poissa alona beachìn hälinästä,valitettavasti ravintola puuttui…..!
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2013

FRANCISCO з Іспанія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний із кондиціонером
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Más que aceptable, el staff muy atento
Tranquilidad, limpieza y piscinaPersonal muy amable, muy cercano
Del todo satisfactoria, aunque la piscina era de 1 metro de profundidad era ideal para refrescar el cuerpo. Limpieza, aire acondicionado y wifi ok!!; necesario tener transporte (alquilé moto) para desplazarse.
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: