Чудовий 9,0
базуючись на 154 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 154 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,3
  • Зручності 9,5
  • Розташування 8,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,1
  • Робота персоналу: 9,3
  • Ціна-якість 8,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,7
Сортувати за

Andrzej з Польща
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на 11 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Great place
Great place! Perfect spot for holiday
Переглянуто 12 червня 2016

lucille з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер з видом на пляж
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Holiday
We definitely enjoyed our stay. Impressive room, staff particularly Joan. She is credit to the management. Hopefully we will come back.
Переглянуто 17 травня 2016

Laurie з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер з видом на пляж
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
A little paradise: White beach, kindest staff and lovely rooms
We loved every moment of our stay here! From the moment of our arrival Jo-Ann made sure we had everything we needed and made us feel right at home. She arranged our pick-ups and replied swiftley via email. The food was good, no small portions. I still wish i could order Jo-Ann's spicy stirfry somewhere back home:) The pool is pretty, large and well-maintained. That goes for the entire premises. Every room has a little porch and a sitting area inside. Bed was comfortable and big. We couldn't recommend this resort any more. Such a shame we were only there for two nights!
Переглянуто 30 квітня 2016

Leonard з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер з видом на пляж
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Everything that you could wish for
Quite simply a magnificent resort. Small and personal, it enables one to relax and enjoy the beautiful beach as well as a great restaurant and bar. Big plus, no television
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2016

Sharon з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний номер з видом на пляж
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
perfect place for R&R
The place is beautiful, nice beach, rooms are very spacious.. Love it that our mornings are greeted with birds, bees and butterflies.. staff are also very accommodating and assertive. Great great food :)
Переглянуто 25 квітня 2016

Rene з Німеччина
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний номер з видом на пляж
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Fantastic and relaxing
Stayed there with my family for 5 days. The resort is away from the tourist trouble. I really have to mention the staff working there which is so super friendly and reads every wish out of your mind. The family flair is great and I hope it will stay like that. Hotel owned activities like paddle boat are for free. The whole area is clean and everything is in a good shape. The pool is great. The sea grass at the beach should be removed for a better beach experience also without water shoes. I know that's not natural but for me it was quite dangerous without seeing what is under the grass. All in all this was one of my best experience in the Philippines. Thanks for that and regards from Germany. Keep cooking without msg 😉
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2016

Pascal з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер з видом на пляж
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Everything was perfect!
Such a great resort! Everything is simple awesome!
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2016

Pascal з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний номер з видом на пляж
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
What a unbelieveable great stay!
At this location everything is perfect. The staff is so nice and friendly this made our stay in this quiet and paradise like resort much more enjoyable.
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2016

Caroline з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на океан
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Fantastic
Great place, great staff, great food
Переглянуто 27 березня 2016

Bernhard з Австрія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Perfect
Awesome location at a great beach. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Переглянуто 12 березня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: