Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,4
базуючись на 148 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 148 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,2
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,5
Сортувати за

carl H. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Compared to other hotels value for money
Walking distance to Mango square and Ayala shopping mall. Adequate gym
Переглянуто 20 червня 2016

Meneleo M. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
nice stay
Food was good but no restaurant just room service and reasonable price. Close to night life. Able to walk at night and close to shopping mall and restaurants.
Переглянуто 11 травня 2016

cecile I. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
not satisfied with the food 😔
Their lumpiang shanghai was not disgusting because it taste like an old stock from the refrigerator. The pork chop was hard because it was overcooked. I hope they can do better next time even though their food was just cheaper compare to other hotels.
Переглянуто 11 травня 2016

Dominic B. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Ok for the money.
The bed cloths were dirty, other than that it was ok.
Переглянуто 07 травня 2016

steven E. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Budget hotel.
Remember this is a budget hotel. But i was very happy for the price. Big room. Convenient location. No complaints
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2016

ADRIEN R. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Dirty
Dirty ans bad food
Переглянуто 24 лютого 2016

Niclas L. з Швеція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Short stay
Walking distans of 10-20 minutes to Ayala, SM, and Mango ave
It was okay,a mistake led to another mistake but lucky nothing serious happened. I got no cleaning of room and wifi average. Bed was also okay and room simple and clean, but had no outlet near bed
Переглянуто 20 лютого 2016

Chinh D. з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Cheap hotel
Location, staff and garage
The room cleaner always forgot changing my towel. No free water unless you ask for. When I checked out, the receptionist asked me to pay for meals but I did have any meals during my stay. Anyway, I think the inn is good and cheap to stay.
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2016

pierre R. з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
bad location
gym, shower, cheap
OK cheap hotel with a good gym. But towels were disgusting and the hotel is in a bad location (too far to walk to Mango square and there is no food or amenities nearby except for a jollybee)
Переглянуто 14 лютого 2016

Marlon M. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Value for money kind of a hotel..
Clean, and accommodating staff is what its worth coming back!
Переглянуто 11 лютого 2016