Дуже хороший 7,0
базуючись на 236 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 236 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 5,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,7
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Pepito з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Nice place and staff
Cleanliness standsout,,, more food choices please
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2016

Sarah з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
24hr karaoke nightmare!!!
The staff were rude, the food was shocking and always cold! What we didn't understand was why the hotel thought it was acceptable to let people sing very loud karaoke 24hrs a day. When we asked reception at 6am as we couldn't sleep we were greeted with a shrug! Will never stay here again!
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2016

CHO з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
good
^^
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2016

Stanley з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Двомісний покращений номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
very poor one of the worse I have stayed
Arranged for a massage for 6.00 the girl was late it as was for one hour and it was only 40 mins We arrange for airport pick up and they were one hour late The resturant need better training One off the worse hotel I have been too
Переглянуто 19 липня 2016

Jessa з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
I am not going back here
The front desk was not that pleasant and accommodating. I was asked to pay in advance. This is the first time that I checked in and asked to pay first. While waiting for our room to be ready, the other front desk lady led us to the restaurant to serve snacks while waiting but the waitress had no idea that she should be giving us complimentary snacks. The bathroom was also not clean. The toilet bowl crown has like molds on it. The floor drain was also kinda stuck up. When we were at the bar, we asked for "ice" but the lady gave us "rice".
Переглянуто 18 липня 2016

Mark з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Far away and relaxing
We took a large family of 10 adults and 10 children and used 5 rooms. This location reminds me more of summer camp more than a resort. There are a lot of individual meeting rooms and can accommodate a large number of people. The grounds have a lot of exotic trees and plants making it very pleasant to walk around. One of the trademarks of this property are the murals. I think almost every wall is painted with some sort of beach scene including inside the rooms. Again, very nice and unique. My biggest complaint was the breakfast and dinner. It was buffet style with very few choices and they ran out of food every time.
Переглянуто 17 травня 2016

kian з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
facility too old
need to do renovation
Переглянуто 23 квітня 2016

Robert з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Alta
nice pool, very helpful staff, nice and quiet
Nice place for couples, quiet and isolated, need to get wifi for rooms.
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2016

Henrison з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Not so High about Alta
Friendly Staff, Quiet Location, Nice Garden
It was an ok stay. We rented 3 rooms. One of the rooms given to us smell old and dusty. The others were fine. Wifi is very important for me since I do work freelance but unfortunately, there was no internet connection. The food was okay and not worth your money so better eat somewhere else. The location is a bit far from the airport and whenever you need to go somewhere, prepare yourself for taxi drivers asking for an additional Php 100 on top of the meter charge.
Переглянуто 27 січня 2016

Phil з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Bring CASH
Cleanliness, atmosphere, friendly
Bring more cash! As modern day traveller I bring enough for the unexpected and wish to use my card for safe charges when possible. They only had one card reader with no backup to take your payment. After playing around with the device for 15 minutes, we were told they can't take credit card. We had taxi waiting and was late to take us to the bus terminal. We ended up paying cash which left us a short for our next destination (remote island). We were not impressed with the management.
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: