arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,7
базуючись на 125 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 125 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,7
  • Зручності 5,0
  • Розташування 5,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,9

10 Alexander L.
Російська Федерація
19 березня 2013
отличный отель
были там 4 дня, отель новый, все супер!

8,7 Ryzhenkov I.
Російська Федерація
24 січня 2013
неплохой отель для временного отдыха
обслуживание
отель конечно более чем скромный ,но очень чисто и очень приветливый персонал!!! близко к аэропорту

8,3 Stanislav K.
Україна
21 грудня 2012
Чисто,Услужливо, не далеко от аропорта
Чисто,Услужливо , не далеко от аеропорта
Жили 3 дня в декабре 2012, чистенько, уютненько, на расстоянии 3х долларов от аэропорта. Далековато от центра Себу но учитывая дешевизну филиппинского транспорта это не минус. За окном в первую ночь пребывания лаяла собака, на утро без просьбы с нашей стороны номер был заменен на другой. Бесплатный WiFi в лобби .

7,3 Elena N.
Російська Федерація
13 грудня 2012
Дешевый средненький отель.
Дешево.
Расположен примерно посередине между аэропортом и линией моря на острове Мактан. Место, чтобы переночевать. В номерах не было интернета, вайфай только на ресепшене ловил, обещали скоро сделать и в номерах. Очень приветливый хозяин отеля. Во многом помог с передвижением и тем, куда поехать, что посмотреть.

5,2 Lukasz S.
Польща
25 червня 2016
Very basic
Very basic and clean

6,4 Mae A.
Філіппіни
22 червня 2016
ok but...
if you're on a budget, anthurium inn offers good value for money for a solo traveler like me. however, the location really threw me off course since it was way too far from the airport or the mall and taxis were quite rare. i had to commute via pedicab and jeepney just to get to the nearest taxi line. service was really good though, with very friendly and accommodating staff.

4,8 Steven A.
Південна Африка
01 червня 2016
Not clean at all.
There was still chicken bones under the bed need i say more!!!

6 Josefine G.
Тайвань
07 травня 2016
Good place for one night, close to airport.
The owner is really nice. They have little kittys and hes caring well for them. He gives them fish and treat them like his kids, really cute. I had a migrane and he gave us some ice to stop the pain. The rooms are super bacis, bad smell and many mosquitos. The bathroom has no ceiling. So if one person uses the bathroom and the other stays in bed, you can hear and smell everything what happened inside the tiolet. Anyway for one night its ok. People are really friendly.

6,8 Leomer L.
Філіппіни
23 квітня 2016
Lay over in cebu
It is a basic hotel. They did have everything you need to sleep the night before your flight. The bathroom is tiny but it is with water heater. The staff is more than accommodating. From helping with the luggage to getting a cab the next day.

6,8 Izidor M.
Словенія
10 квітня 2016
ok to spend a night before your fiight
We spend a night there one day before our flight. The room is small, but there is a lounge and a rooftop wher you can spend most of the time. The entrance to the airport is on the opposite side of the airport to the hotel so is quite far away. it is a 40min drive with a taxi (cca 150 pesos)...