Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 53 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Послуги 7,3
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4
Сортувати за

Eduardo з Бразілія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Cheap hotel, clean and nic staff.
location, near shopping mall and a lot of restaurants near by.
I consider good, but I didn't stay longer at hotel, the area around the hotel is not very quiet, maybe rooms at the back are better.
Переглянуто 21 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Phil з США
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Aircon and Breakfast not good.
Very friendly Staff, Location and clean rooms.
It was great except Aircon in two different rooms did not work the best. Breakfast was tasteless.
Переглянуто 20 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Peter з Норвегія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
You can find alot better for a few more pesos
Location staff free wifi
Let`s take the three best upgrades they have done the last couple of years. Safetybox, free wifi and upgraded restaurant. However...The area is dirty, and it seems to get worse. The restaurant allows smokers to smoke in the non-smoking-area. If you are to pay for a twinbedroom they should also make an upgrade to the rooms. Paint the walls, take out/renew some furniture to get more space would be a great start. For some reason I always get sick from the aircon here, and I think it`s safe to say they don`t clean it. Staff is very nice always, however I am not sure if the bedsheets are changed everyday. I get a feel this is a recurring issue in the budget hotels. This will be my last stay here as I think the hotel has lost its value over the years, due to better options in better areas.
Переглянуто 15 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Paul з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
GREAT PLACE
Friendliness of staff; comfort of rooms; elevator
This is a great place for the price it is only a few minutes walk to Robinsons shopping mall many restaurants nearby the staff were friendly and helpful and the room cleaning service was supurb and the rooms clean tidy and commfortable. The only drawback is that the kitchen appears to ber a long way from the restaurant and food is delivered by being carried all through the hotel only covered in plastic glad wrap and so is not hot on arrival. I only ordered a meal once through room service. I ordered a steak off the menu and ordered it medium it arrived uncooked almost raw and the french fries were stone cold. After complaining it was taken away only to be returned a short while later with the same piece of steak re-cooked and the fries now even colder than before the waiter said the meal could not be returned and credited so it was necessary to make a trip to the front desk witrh ther meal in hand and complain. THe matter was promptly settled then with a refund. Recommendation to hotel find a way of delivering meals hot maybe some kind of "hot box" system and if you are going to have steak on the menu train chefs the differe3nce in how to cook to guests request of rare; medium rare; medium or well done.
Переглянуто 15 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Robert з Австралія
Пара
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
realy enjoyable
location location location
Staff were realy friendly and very helful even when it rained the staff lent us umbrella1s to go shopping as we did not have one with us and we were only carring hand luggage and you are not allowed to bring on board umbrella`s have had 3 taken off me at the airport so far. Would recommend apple tree suites to anyone that want to be in the heart of Cebu walking distance to shops n good bars
Переглянуто 14 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Napoleon з Філіппіни
Група
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Just
Near the City
Our stay was okay, most of the time we're outside. the place is located in the city itself. close to shopping malls, bars and park.
Переглянуто 27 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Anabel з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Always a pleasant stay
Comfortable, Friendly, Generous
This was my second time, I stayed at this hotel. It is a simple hotel, but comfortable. The staff is very friendly and full of help. The breakfast is simple, but enough.
Переглянуто 18 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

jerred з США
Пара
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
We just stayed a couple nights. DO Not order room
Location. Shopping.
The stay was ok. Do not eat their food. Very poor food quality and expensive.
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Joan з США
Пара
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
great location, you get what you pay for
location, price, view of the city from the roof top bar
The room décor is old, but clean, which is all we really care about. Bathrooms has a bit of mold, but nothing so bad as to be a health risk. Location is just 1 block off of the main roundabout in central Cebu city and just 4 blocks from Mango Square (less than a 10 minute walk). We loved that it was walking distance from shopping at Robinson Mall and the bars. Its also less than a 10 minute taxi ride to the Southern Bus terminal from where you can take a bus to the southern parts of the island. The door man is super friendly and despite not being on the main street, there were always taxis waiting in front of the hotel. While the roof top bar/restaurant provides a good view of the city, the food is not very good (we tried both local and western food and didn't like either) so I would recommend eating elsewhere, since there are many options n the area, within walking distance.
Переглянуто 23 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Perry з США
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Nice Stay
Centrally located
Hotel is centrally located. Within minutes to other hotels, restaurants, and shopping malls. I would recommend it to tourists.
Переглянуто 15 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: