2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 199 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 199 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,3
Сортувати за

Miguel з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Badian
expensive. too pricey!
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2016

Chuanchuan з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Підлітковий люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
good
all
Переглянуто 15 грудня 2015

Michael з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Підлітковий люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
dony stay here - overpriced and misleading pics
some staff were nice but that's it
Terrible overall. It's not in anyway above a 3* resort, and hugely overpriced for what it is. Any activity you want to book up, the hotel will rip you off. They tried to charge us 5200 pesos for a 1 hour trip to oslob, and when I questioned the price they said it's because the driver has to come from Cebu city and the bridge is under repair so the journey is 3 hours. That was an utter lie, there wasn't even a bridge on the way to oslob! I felt they were trying to scam me out of money throughout, and the pictures are very misleading. The pool and beach areas don't look how they do on the site plus our room was filled with mosquitos when we arrived. Paid a lot of money for one night there and all I can say is it was the most disappointing hotel stay I've ever had for the price. Food was dyer too and service was poor.
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2015

YOUNGYUB з Південна Корея
Група
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
The most beautiful resort ever
Kind staff beautiful island great facility
My familiy, 4 people had a relax time in Badian resort. we all are satisfied with a facility and very kind staff. we are really missing them even now when we come back to our home. Thank you for the staff saying good morning everyday.See you next time!
Переглянуто 02 березня 2015

JISEUNG з Південна Корея
Група
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
was just okay
kind employees, peaceful, beautiful nature
We were three and family travelers. Employees were very kind. Very quiet place and peaceful. Nature around this resort was very beautiful. From the airport, it took almost 3 hours got there. Only one pool was little bit small without ocean view. Room condition was so poor, it cannot be five stars hotel. (I think three and half would be okay.) Cockroach was my friend while staying. :( Outside bathtub, I never got inside except when i tried to check it out with my leg. It was covered with water moss so very slippery. Balcony doors were very hard to open and close since it was so stiff. They have only one restaurant, it was not very delicious for me, but little bit expensive. Breakfast without any salad but eight different kinds of sausages. When they served buffet, only few kinds of food and very slowly refilled food. Especially server took used plates very slowly so we had to stack up plates every time. Buffet price was almost 1900PHP per person(=$43 USD, exclusive drinks). I have been lot of place where has beautiful beach, such as Boracay, Nah trang, Langkawi.. However, I'm disappointed than price. If i were your family or friend, I would not recommend this resort ever.
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2015

Julian з Великобританія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Badian - номер люкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Company President
A different resort in natural surroundings. Staff were great and so wee the rooms. Owners wee very hospitable, activities and dinner arrangements were good.
Overall very enjoyable experience! The downside is the transit time to the resort, which is 3-4 hours and was not easy for the kids. With only 1 restaurant, the food selection was a bit limited and breakfast was not so good, but the variety of locations dinner, on the beach or by the pool, was a great idea!
Переглянуто 22 лютого 2015

Eddie з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Вілла з басейном
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Nice Place
Hotel view, Location was remote if that is what you want, people were friendly
Place was very nice. Many other place in PI as nice for less money. Food was ok and the 'special' poolside dinner was not that good. Be careful if you leave the island, the drivers that pick you up locally are not associated with hotel. Was significantly over charged for a local trip and hotel was not very supportive. One hotel representative that traveled with us ignored the situation and failed to assist. Look into your trips if you go to a tourist area. The hotel adds significant charges. Plan ahead and arrange your travel and pay at the tourist area you are going, if you want to save a little money. If not the hotel arrangements are very convenient.
Переглянуто 16 лютого 2015

Irene з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
It was ok!
Peaceful, relaxing, cleaned
I like this resort, the only thing I don't like is the location of our rooms?? It's to far to walk ..... I don't like the long walk to our room. And I definitely I don't like my room doesn't have a Tv.. NO... TV ??? In our room.. But the resort is ok.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2014

Kenny з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Підлітковий люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Private, exclusive, sunny, beautiful beach
Privacy, personal beach, beautiful surrounding
Excellent, staffs were very attentive and friendly. They took pride in their service towards us.
Переглянуто 03 червня 2014

Kwonho з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Підлітковий люкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Magical place
Staff staff staff
Переглянуто 16 травня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: