Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 198 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 198 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,2
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,3

Chuanchuan N.
Китай
15 грудня 2015
good
all

Michael W.
Великобританія
24 листопада 2015
dony stay here - overpriced and misleading pics
some staff were nice but that's it
Terrible overall. It's not in anyway above a 3* resort, and hugely overpriced for what it is. Any activity you want to book up, the hotel will rip you off. They tried to charge us 5200 pesos for a 1 hour trip to oslob, and when I questioned the price they said it's because the driver has to come from Cebu city and the bridge is under repair so the journey is 3 hours. That was an utter lie, there wasn't even a bridge on the way to oslob! I felt they were trying to scam me out of money throughout, and the pictures are very misleading. The pool and beach areas don't look how they do on the site plus our room was filled with mosquitos when we arrived. Paid a lot of money for one night there and all I can say is it was the most disappointing hotel stay I've ever had for the price. Food was dyer too and service was poor.

YOUNGYUB L.
Південна Корея
02 березня 2015
The most beautiful resort ever
Kind staff beautiful island great facility
My familiy, 4 people had a relax time in Badian resort. we all are satisfied with a facility and very kind staff. we are really missing them even now when we come back to our home. Thank you for the staff saying good morning everyday.See you next time!

JISEUNG N.
Південна Корея
25 лютого 2015
was just okay
kind employees, peaceful, beautiful nature
We were three and family travelers. Employees were very kind. Very quiet place and peaceful. Nature around this resort was very beautiful. From the airport, it took almost 3 hours got there. Only one pool was little bit small without ocean view. Room condition was so poor, it cannot be five stars hotel. (I think three and half would be okay.) Cockroach was my friend while staying. :( Outside bathtub, I never got inside except when i tried to check it out with my leg. It was covered with water moss so very slippery. Balcony doors were very hard to open and close since it was so stiff. They have only one restaurant, it was not very delicious for me, but little bit expensive. Breakfast without any salad but eight different kinds of sausages. When they served buffet, only few kinds of food and very slowly refilled food. Especially server took used plates very slowly so we had to stack up plates every time. Buffet price was almost 1900PHP per person(=$43 USD, exclusive drinks). I have been lot of place where has beautiful beach, such as Boracay, Nah trang, Langkawi.. However, I'm disappointed than price. If i were your family or friend, I would not recommend this resort ever.

Julian T.
Великобританія
22 лютого 2015
Company President
A different resort in natural surroundings. Staff were great and so wee the rooms. Owners wee very hospitable, activities and dinner arrangements were good.
Overall very enjoyable experience! The downside is the transit time to the resort, which is 3-4 hours and was not easy for the kids. With only 1 restaurant, the food selection was a bit limited and breakfast was not so good, but the variety of locations dinner, on the beach or by the pool, was a great idea!

Eddie R.
США
16 лютого 2015
Nice Place
Hotel view, Location was remote if that is what you want, people were friendly
Place was very nice. Many other place in PI as nice for less money. Food was ok and the 'special' poolside dinner was not that good. Be careful if you leave the island, the drivers that pick you up locally are not associated with hotel. Was significantly over charged for a local trip and hotel was not very supportive. One hotel representative that traveled with us ignored the situation and failed to assist. Look into your trips if you go to a tourist area. The hotel adds significant charges. Plan ahead and arrange your travel and pay at the tourist area you are going, if you want to save a little money. If not the hotel arrangements are very convenient.

Irene N.
США
10 вересня 2014
It was ok!
Peaceful, relaxing, cleaned
I like this resort, the only thing I don't like is the location of our rooms?? It's to far to walk ..... I don't like the long walk to our room. And I definitely I don't like my room doesn't have a Tv.. NO... TV ??? In our room.. But the resort is ok.

Kenny C.
Сінгапур
03 червня 2014
Private, exclusive, sunny, beautiful beach
Privacy, personal beach, beautiful surrounding
Excellent, staffs were very attentive and friendly. They took pride in their service towards us.

Kwonho S.
Південна Корея
16 травня 2014
Magical place
Staff staff staff

Danee S.
Філіппіни
16 січня 2014
It was fun and great bonding time with the kids.
scenery, tropical view and accomodating staff
We had great time with the kids and spent our Christmas just us. Kids enjoy collecting starfish (but we let it go). We had a great fun on the glass boat enjoying watching the coral reef and the fish around. Overall the resort was not that bad. I wish that the management should look at the food price considering that the place is too far from the city and guest has no alternative choice but to dine in the resort (don't let your guest to think the hotel is taking the advantage). The food prices are too excessive even more expensive than the 5 star hotels I stayed. Food variety is too limited and not much local food being introduced where many guesses would love to try.