Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 248 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 248 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,2
  • Зручності 5,5
  • Розташування 7,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Робота персоналу: 7,3
  • Ціна-якість 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Ciaran з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
I always stay here.
Good location and staff are friendly. A bit of road noise but not as noisy as the Filipino guests who shout in the hallways.
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2016

Monica з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Hard to find hotel but the staff were really courteous
The free breakfast was a welcome addition to this room promo. Although the location was a bit far from Mactan airport and we had to shell around 200 pesos taxi fare everytime we decide to go out to explore Cebu. The wifi in the room is exceptional and the water pressure is good. We may book again as we did not encounter any unpleasant incident in this hotel.
Переглянуто 23 березня 2016

John з США
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Pleasant stay
We enjoyed our time there.
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2016

Joseph з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Good friendly, prompt service. Helpful with directions and getting about.
No refrigerator which was a hindrance.
Переглянуто 28 січня 2016

Bruce з США
Пара
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Nice Locale
Very nice, and helpful staff. Edwin, in the restaurant was very accommodating, with a can do attitude. I bought fresh milk on the outside, and they were more than happy to store it in their fridge, as the room had none... Very happy with the stay....
Переглянуто 27 січня 2016

Xaver з Швейцарія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Overated as BUSINESS Boutique Hotel
Location
Staff not professional
Переглянуто 13 січня 2016

Christopher з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Beverly_Cebu
Old style restauarant, Mango location,
Generally unsatisfactory Standard rooms, bad beds and very cramped, toilets need overhaul (slow water, generally grubby looking). Deluxe room quoted refrigerator but both times had to chase them for it. All beds have idiotic "headboard" where pillows constantly disappear all night. Simple piece of ply would fix. Even though quoted as business hotel, there is nowhere to sit outside unless one takes bedroom chair onto balcony. They have a large area between blocks and one at side where simple garden could be cheaply installed. Currently appear to be used by managers for there carpark. Business hotel where staff don't know how to book a taxi?
Переглянуто 05 грудня 2015

Dennis з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Simple and comfortable
Price, comfort, accessability
The best hotel for the money in the Philippines. Excellent staff , no ridiculous deposits to pay or fees for internet. My room had access directly to the outside court and driveway no need to go through the lobby with your guests. The interior of the rooms is simple and clean. Soft comfortable beds and good internet connection. My room standards are very high and I expect the rated hotel to live up to it's stars and this one does. I've stayed at over a dozen different hotels, 3 to 5 star, in this country and this is the only one that met or exceeded my expectations. Walks to the Mango entertainment and shopping area are mostly safe and close by. 15 minute walk to Robinson. Fooda Grocery store one block. Good variety of food within 5 to 10 minute walk. Most of all the guards and staff are extremely friendly to both you and any guest you may have. Place resembles a typical road motel in the US. Taxi is readily available 24hrs at the front lobby door. 300pesos max. for taxi to or from airport. 50p to Robinson mall.
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2015

kazunobu з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Nice place !
Cost , location , service , there were good for me!!
Good location , good enough service, Reasonable price ! I stayed total 4nihgts by my self, it was comfortable to stay . Of course I'll use next time!!
Переглянуто 08 листопада 2015

Carolina з Філіппіни
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
VALUE FOR MONEY
PRICE, LOCATION, CLEANLINESS
WE STAYED NOV 3-5 AND ARRIVED AROUND 10AM AND WE WERE ALE TO HAVE AN EARLY CHECK IN PERHAPS BECAUSE ITS WEEKDAY AND LEAN SEASON. CHECK IN WAS A BREEZE AND WE GOT OUR ROOM KEYS IN NO TIME. THE ROOMS ARE BIG ENOUGH TO FIT 4 PEOPLE COMFORTABLY AND THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN. THE LOCATION IS NEAR ALMOST EVERYTHING. ABOUT 7 MINUTES DRIVE TO AYALA CENTER AND THE MAJOR TOURIST SPOTS SUCH AS THE STO NINO BASILICA AND MAGELLANS CROSS. THERES A SUPERMARKET AROUND THE CORNER FOR YOUR NEEDS. PLATED BREAKFAST IS GOOD ENOUGH FOR LIGHT BREAKFAST EATERS. WE WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND BEVERLY BOUTIQUE BUSINESS HOTEL TO RELATIVES AND FRIENDS. WE ARE PLANNING TO COME BACK IN JANUARY FOR SINULOG AND STAY HERE AGAIN.
Переглянуто 06 листопада 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: