Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,9
базуючись на 168 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 168 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,9
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 7,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Сортувати за

Bertold G. з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Affordable seafront with a small private beach
This resort hotel is an affordable seafront option on expensive Mactan. The bigger rooms have a big balcony with a table, 2 chairs plus a sofa ( not the newest one). The small private beach fringed with palm trees renders a tropical feeling. The rooms and facilities are not new, but ok to use.
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2016

Janina D. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
1 day visit
The room is clean and good. It is just that the bidet in the Bathroom has leak and the bathtub cannot fill water. It will also be better if they will re-develop their swimming pool.
Переглянуто 15 квітня 2016

Richel A. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
nothing!
disappointed!!what a waste of money!
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2016

Svein M. з Норвегія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Not what I expected
Locatin
My stay was nat as good as expected. No wifi in the rooms. Restautrant could not deliver what was on the menue
Переглянуто 08 березня 2016

Leo C. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
One word----Disappointment
Nice sea view
i booked for a 3 days stay, the location are not so convenient as it are located away from the main road. Need transport to travel around the island. Room was only normal standard, no compliment of water & coffee, the hot shower was totally not working and most important no WIFI in the room. You'll have to go to the lobby to get free WIFI and free mosquitoes bites. The breakfast was the most horrible i ever had. The only stuff that you can get are a nice sea view. I DO NOT suggest this place if you guys are looking forward for a vacation stay unless the price charge less than US$20/night.
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2016

Richard C. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Enjoyed
Water was great. I love the Lobby area early morning cool breeze coffee peaceful. Great Ac
Our stay was great we had a wonderful time could not ask for more for the money
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2016

Arleen A. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
good locations
room needs cleaning & renovation
Переглянуто 01 лютого 2016

fumio J. з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Poor and never again !!
I never had this kind of bad stay in my past stay in Phillipines, I had more than 100nights there. There is pool, but it is located outside of hotel and so many carcass of fly or mospuito on the top of water,also no life guard there. Specially, I was dissapointed them, they couldn't garantee my earlier check-in, and I added additional stay their one night earlier, And when I checked in their, they promised I can stay same room during my reservation period, but only 12hours later, they asked me to change the room within 30min, too short notice, and why I made additional booking instead of early check in ??? I must ask them, what they are thinking customer request or their hospitability for customers. I have never seen their management and finaly they said I'm liar, I think if someone wants to have nice vacation, please consider reliable hotel at first. Again, Really disappointed their facilicty,staff and specially management.
Переглянуто 15 грудня 2015

Audrey D. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Serene
Relaxing, nice beach and room
Vaue for money Althought amenities Like pool are shared, they have better level of sea water
Переглянуто 17 листопада 2015

Kathrina B. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Accommodating Mgmt
1. The accessibility. 2. Management has been so kind of our request. 3. Safe
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2015