Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 191 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 191 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Зручності 6,3
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,7
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

jerrimae з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Room 5 Bathroom needs general cleaning
Location, Comfy Bed and Food
Overpriced room rate for a standard room for 1 and not so very clean toilet and bath. Very dirty bathroom walls and tiles, needs thorough cleaning, I suggest to use 1 bottle of Muriatic Acid atleast twice a month, cost only less than a dollar to clean the whole bathroom. No telephone inside the room. The bed was very comfy but very noisy when you move around. I was not able to eat breakfast on the first day bec. already got out of the like 10:20am and I was not informed during my very late check-in that free breakfast is until 10am only, I asked for the coffee instead but then they also refused to give free coffee bec. free coffee is until 10am only.
Переглянуто 12 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Christopher з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Casa Escano Hotel Cebu
Good location, clean comfortable room, good restaurant
As always, comfortable, staff friendly and helpful. situated in nice quiet location but close to centre of Cebu. Probably more 3 than 4 star, but no complaints. I regularly stay in this hotel, liking it's slightly old world quirkiness and nice garden area surrounding the hotel even though it is close to the centre of town.
Переглянуто 04 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tani з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Great Experience
Location, Food, Staff
I loved staying at Casa Escano. Will go back again.
Переглянуто 25 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Anna з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Great!
staff, food, price
we stayed here for 3 days and 2 nights, and it was great. the room smelled good and the bathroom was huge. the staff were very friendly and housekeeping even showed my son how to make a dog towel sculpture. there's cabled tv, wifi, and a water dispenser outside our room where we can get water anytime we want. food from their restaurant was delicious, especially the pancakes. just one thing tough, when we got there the floor of our room was really dusty and since we didn't bring any slippers with us, i had to wipe the floor clean with rags. quite a small thing, and i would have asked the staff to wipe the floor clean for us, but we arrived really late so i figured housekeeping might not be there. other than that though, it's really a good place to stay and we will definitely be going back.
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Stephanie з Філіппіни
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Overall, it was a pleasant stay BUT
The staff were courteous and accommodating, convenient location and the COOKIES!
Overall, as I said it was a pleasant stay but the sheets and towels could be better laundered. Water pressure in the shower is rather weak and the faucet was leaking.
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

JAMES з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
A charming little hotel
location, food and price
Everything was okey except for NO house phone or intercom.
Переглянуто 20 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Grace з Філіппіни
Група
Сімейний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
an old house converted to a hotel
i dont know what to write since i dont feel comfortable with the hotel
It was not as what we expected to be like a four star hotel. We feel uncomfortable.
Переглянуто 29 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Marivic з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
Great!
Room
Переглянуто 20 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Marjolein з Нідерланди
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2012 р.
OK place in not nice city
The hotel is fine
There is nothing wrong with the hotel. But I really did not enjoy Cebu city. It feels very hostile. At least the hotel is gated so you feel safe inside.
Переглянуто 09 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Suzzette з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Fun in Cebu
1. Breakfast menu selections
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: