arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,5
базуючись на 29 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 29 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,2
  • Зручності 4,0
  • Розташування 6,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,3
  • Ціна-якість: 6,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 4,4

Tani B.
Філіппіни
14 вересня 2012
Great service, good value for money
Spacious rooms, full featured hotel, great service
definitely an option for business travellers. staff were very accommodating and professional. if you're staying for an extended period of time and want to save on food expenses, there is a functioning kitchen where you can cook your own meals. there's a screening room for relaxing and watching movies.

Anthony D.
США
02 вересня 2012
nice and clean hotel
great for its price
it was difficult to find. rooms are nice and clean. has free wifi. has a common kitchen where you can cook and receive a big group of visitors. parking is no problem. near other hotels and the airport.

Francis F.
Філіппіни
09 серпня 2012
Great Customer Service for a Cheap Price
Friendly Staff and Deep Pool
Me and my partner had a great stay at Casablanca Gardens Apartments, the staff is very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are fine and just right for the price, and a nearby swimming pool (very deep) is a welcome sight. Some problems with the Casablanca is the shower pressure is not good, and there are no nearby restaurant to eat in though there is a kitchen near the lobby where you can cook food.

Rene C.
Філіппіни
25 липня 2012
School Dormitory Style but Nice
Nice beds, clean rooms
I really only needed a quick overnight stay with no frills. Its location and price-range was just right for my needs. It reminded me of college, but with less noise. The beds were new and very comfortable. This hotel is not for vacation. It is a place to shower and sleep.

Tarek T.
Німеччина
24 лютого 2012
outside the hotel looks so great inside nightmare
nothing
i booked that hotel cause the pics was looking nice and for that price. i was getting depressive. unbelievable. and the workers soo unfriendly never again. that hotel really was a nightmare for me

Salah K.
Ірак
27 січня 2012
nice hotel, but bad location
Big rooms, nice service
hotel is new and nice, but location is really bad.... far away from beach and restaurants, but they have kitchen so i guess you can cook by yourself

Leno D.
США
21 січня 2012
this is not an apartment its a dormitory..not good
far from city, only friendly staff, this place is unacceptable
this is not an apartment its a dormitory for a film school and the price should be under 1/2 what they want for a night they should say its a dormitory the staff doesnt even have a landline phone you can call and order food they want you to use payphone, just like a dormitory they have restaraunt but expensive

geoff D.
Австралія
19 січня 2012
Comfortable stay; friendly staff
in house theatre and kitchen
This is a comfortable hotel at which to stay. It is on Mactan Island but a little remote from the main part of town. Access is easy though with jeepneys and taxis. Comfortable rooms with internet. Rooms are clean and well-serviced.Staff are friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.

petri B.
Фінляндія
05 лютого 2012
Asuntolamainen, ei ravintolaa
Asuntolamainen, ei ravintolaa, siisti
Asuntolamainen, ei omaa ravintolaa. Uudehko ja siisti. Jääkaappi huoneesta löytyy ja alakerrassa yhteiskeittiö, jossa voi itse kokata.

mario S.
Італія
13 січня 2012
Camere molto belle
Pace e tranquillità
Il soggiorno e stato piacevole, purtroppo e piovuto tutto il periodo e non abbiamo potuto apprezzare le caratteristiche del luogo, gli appartamenti si trovano all' interno di un'area adibita a studio televisivo, vi e anche una scuola di cinema, non si go nono molti servizi essendo posizionati un po' suori dal centro della città.