2015
Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 1577 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1577 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,9
Сортувати за

Janeth з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс в новому крилі будівлі
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Comfortable, clean & accessible
Big & updated rooms Clean & efficient staff(good & prompt service) Complete facilities( resto, gym, spa,etc) Close to prime locations(big malls, offices, restos, etc) Welcoming staff
Переглянуто 12 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

drew з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс в новому крилі будівлі
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2016 р.
Castle Peak my home away from home
I always stay here when i am in Cebu.The staff are efficient ,well presented and friendly . On the odd occassion when something hasnt been right with my room the problem is quickly fixed or they have moved me to another room.Well done staff and management at Castle Peak.
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

EMANUEL з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Поліпшений номер Гранд (в старому крилі)
Зупинявся на 11 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
EVERYTHING ABOUT CASTLE PEAK IS GREAT XCEPT THE FACT THAT IN ""THE MEN RESTROOMS""THERE SHOULD BE MALE STAFF"" CLEANING NOT.""FEMALES."".....IT MADE FEEL VERY VERY UNCOMFORTABLE...
Переглянуто 08 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

thomas з Австралія
Пара
Поліпшений номер Гранд (в старому крилі)
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
TOM
Very pleased with this hotel
Переглянуто 04 вересня 2016
Один мандрівник вважає цей відгук корисним. А Ви?

Janeth з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Поліпшений номер Гранд (в старому крилі)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Highly recommended
- good accomodation & service. -complete facilities, including food resto, spa,pool,gym,etc. -accessible to all: big malls, restaurants, salon, businesses, etc.. - staff r professionally trained & neat! -I highly recommend to our balikbayans.
Переглянуто 01 вересня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Meriam з Філіппіни
Пара
Поліпшений номер Гранд (в старому крилі)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
nice hotel
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Douglas з США
Пара
Делюкс в новому крилі будівлі
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Good value hotel
Location is ok, not too far from Ayala. Nice clean rooms at a bargain price. Pool is tiny though.
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

LYNN з США
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс в новому крилі будівлі
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Staffing
Arrived and checked in at midnight, was told they do not have a bell boy at night, my husband and me ended up pushing the trolley with our luggages. The security guard caught up with us at the elevator and helped push the trolley -this was not his job. The non-smoking room smelled of cigarette smoke and was quite small with the extra bed for my daughter (there were only 3 of us). The shower was nice though and at daytime, the staff was polite and courteous.
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Craig з Канада
Пара
Поліпшений номер Гранд (в старому крилі)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Great value and excellent staff
I was really impressed by out room and the facilities for the little money we paid. Excellent size room Grand Superior, best price! The Kitchen menu is diverse and staff can take instructions to help my special diet, namely cooking the dishes with less oil. Staff is excellent and friendly. Everyone is serious about what they do and well trained. I will consider this my regular stop in Cebu. There is also a nice roof top deck, and a convenience store and hair salon. Everything you need. IT park and Ayala Mall or only a 15 min walk away.
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ross з США
Пара
Поліпшений номер Гранд (в старому крилі)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
No window or dresser
The price was great but they don't give you a window! Very creepy. Also no dresser do you live out of your suitcase. Also the pool was s joke, no lounge chairs...just a dirty little pool that know one touched. You get what you pay for.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: