Приємний 6,8
базуючись на 152 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 152 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,3
  • Зручності 4,0
  • Розташування 7,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 6,5
  • Ціна-якість 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,2
Сортувати за

Jo з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Good Hotel
Good Staff. Fast Transaction. So near the Basilica.
The hotel provides basic amenities. Bed and bath. TV. I wish it has a refrigerator even a small one. But basically, everything is just right.
Переглянуто 19 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Bernie з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Dirty with noisy air conditioning good value
Conveniently located next to a big super market and starbucks
Переглянуто 22 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Analyn з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
wonderful stay and pretty accessible to the city.
location,reasonable price and convenient to public vehicles!
Definitely awesome and satisfied.I would definitely come back and stay next time.Very accommodating staff although the downside was having their slow internet!Still wanna come back and stay in the future ....
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Liz з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Cebu Business Hotel
big room, near, value for money
It's okay. There's just a lot of small cockroaches
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

LORNA з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Discourteous and incompetent staff, dirty room.
Located in downtown area
Discourteous and incompetent front desk.
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

William з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
You get what you pay for...
Location, price, staff
There were previous mention of cockroach sightings at this hotel. I also saw a bug in the bathroom, but not sure if cockroach or Waterbug. The hotel is in need on a thorough cleaning and upgrade. The staff was extra friendly. The thing I liked most about my stay was the location to fast food well within walking distance of the hotel. I rated this hotel 3 stars only because of the staff and location. But it is a borderline 3 star. You get what you pay for...cheaper hotels you have to expect disappointments.
Переглянуто 18 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Alfredo з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Value for money
location, food, service
Переглянуто 22 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ryan з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Good location
Location Breakfast
Good location near thrift shops, malls, and the Sto Nino Church. Breakfast is better compared to its peers. However, the hotel needs to upgrade the rooms especially the bathroom and the bed.
Переглянуто 12 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

William з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Great location, staff deluxe room
The room, friendly staff, Location
I really enjoyed my stay two aircons in deluxe room plenty of space, only dower is free wifi has mb limit and only one person can use access code at one. So convenient to have breakfast in the morning also on same level but we didn't enjoy seeing a cockroach on the bread in buffet.
Переглянуто 24 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

William з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Great Location, couple, deluxe room
Location, friendly staff, free breakfast
I really enjoyed my stay two aircons in deluxe room plenty of space, only dower is free wifi has mb limit and only one person can use access code at one. So convenient to have breakfast in the morning also on same level but we didn't enjoy seeing a cockroach on the bread in buffet.
Переглянуто 24 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: