Приємний 6,5
базуючись на 68 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 68 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,9
  • Зручності 4,4
  • Розташування 6,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,8
  • Робота персоналу: 6,7
  • Ціна-якість 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,0
Сортувати за

MARIACRIZELDA з Філіппіни
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
NOT CHILL
CHEAP
Not that good. The faucet/sink/shower are broken and dirty. The bedsheets are not clean it makes me feel itchy.
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Phoebe з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
value for money is good
quiet peaceful and safe
Overall was good. Except that the place were unknown for the driver
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nuwan з Шрі-Ланка
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Overall unsatisfied.
It was clean, location was good.
Overall it was not satisfied due to certain reasons. 1) The bedroom and bathroom were too small (we got a Superior room for 4 people and it was like a double room in size) 2) The staff was not friendly (there was a guy and he didn't provide much information about the attractions and other information about the city, which was not like in other hotels we had stayed before) 3) Inside the room, bed sheets and covers were just pieces of cloths and was not comfortable (The covers were dark brown ones, where it should be white to see if it was clean) 4) The A/C was an old type one which can only be controlled manually. 5) Only 2 small pieces of soap and 2 shampoo packets were provided for 4 person for 2 days and no room service for the whole stay. In good ways, 1) The rooms and bath rooms were clean 2) The location was good
Переглянуто 06 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

JOAQUIN з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
A basic lodging house.
The polite staff, the price,
Just okay but there was no generator when there is brownout. Hallways are not well lighted. But staff are friendly and accommodating.
Переглянуто 04 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Fenella з Філіппіни
Група
Сімейний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
just right for the value of your money
near at pier, City and Market
It was great, we are satisfied and happy because what we pay was worth it.plus we are just near to places we actually wanted to visit or go.
Переглянуто 30 травня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

marco з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
good location, clean rooms
location. staff. shower.
Not bad. Location is really good, close to the basilica and all downtown area. And if you feel like walking, you can even get to mango square by foot. Rooms are simple but clean. Shower has enough water pressure to actually take a shower. Staff is friendly!
Переглянуто 12 січня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Elodie з Бельгія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Horrible
Disapointing on all levels : -check-in (not a smile at all! PLUS receptionist called us at 1.45 am to confirm our names ???? (ok we check in at 1.00am but still !!!)) - really bad smell when we enter first the room (like nobody opened the window since months) so we decided to turn the aircon on but bad idea ! - noisy air conditioning ! Just horrible ! And why did they put the bed just next to it !!! Impossible to fall asleep with the strong noisy air on behind your head! My god change it !!!! - the bed sheets were dirty and the water from the shower just more dirty. We were hallucinating how dirty our skin was AFTER the shower (coton pads were brown : never saw it even after a shower in a farm back in the Australian outback where the water is turning to the red as it contains some stuffs from the red soil !). Not recommend at all a stay there !!!
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Michelle з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
couple travelers
accessible to everything
It was good, and will definitely stay here again when we visit Cebu
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Eliahkim з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
very good
the staff, location and room
very accomodating staffs, the location is walking distance to the city itself. easy access.
Переглянуто 10 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Alpha з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Pleasant
Friendly staff, clean room, easy access to public transport
Переглянуто 21 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: