arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 596 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 596 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 7,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,0

Wayne R.
Австралія
28 травня 2016
Very Bad Experience wasted 2 days of my trip. STAY AWAY
1) Booked a room with a queen and a single and paid extra so I didn't have 2 singles.Was given 2 singles, told them and they replied it was all they had available. After a fuss they found a minute room with a queen, again i told them its not what I ordered, they then found me the correct room. 2) The internet did not work at all in the room and very VERY slow in the lobby so much so pages just times out. They told me it was due to traffic, this is the lie they were telling everyone, Nobody was happy and i could not do work, contact loved ones or book hotels etc.. This continued for the entire duration of my stay even at 2am in the morning. It was never fixed even though there were constant complaints. 3) 2 floors were being renovated that you had no idea about until you had arrived and paid, Jack hammering which shook the rooms was underway from 10am was suppose to finish at 5.. kept going till past then. 4) They gave you a list of 50 TV channels, about 10 was working all the rest were not available. 5) Breakfast was dismal, 2 cereals were available, no milk and no bowls.. when you asked they took 10 mins to bring then it was enough milk for one,, what about other people,? Bread containers were empty and customers were asking if they could please refill.. Toaster was not working. Price of this was over 65 AUD (2200php), It was the most I paid and was the absolute worse.. There were also tiny brown ants in the room.

Paul T.
Великобританія
26 травня 2016
short weekend stay
everything satisfactory food was a little overpriced onsite restaurant

Rahima A.
Філіппіни
23 травня 2016
Very disappointed. Never again!
Worn out hotel. Poor guest service. Elevator too old & too small. Hallway to the room very dirty & too hot. Website not giving the actual photos. Ants & cockroaches in the room. Aircon not working properly. Shower- water takes ages to get hot. Pool too small & dirty. Poor internet connection. Location not great.

Ruzza S.
Швейцарія
22 травня 2016
Unreal
Upon checked in, staff did not mention that they are having a renovation. "For this kind of situation they have to be very proactively inform each of their and ask for aplogy that they may encounter during he stay" this is one bloody disappointment!!! Went up the room, and no tissue at the bathroom, no bath towel. As a guest do I literally have to ask all these things from a hotel? Ants are everywhere the room, in every corner I must say and termites wings are somehow flying around the bedside lamp. And another thing that he management and hotel fail to provide " the courtesy mail or information printed on a paper to inform the guest about the annoyingly construction that starts form 7am to 8:30pm. Grinding and banging are everywhere. Anyway, I would never ever gonna comeback to this property.

Kim S.
Норвегія
05 травня 2016
Nice place, but WiFi is terrible
WiFi is really bad, even if you get strong signal on laptop, you need to log into a website to get internet through that site. after 5 minutes, the internet is lost and its impossible to access that website again. Only solution is to disconnect all, and reconnect again. This was very terrible. On balcony, there were no furnitures, and no ashtray, so there were sigarettbums everywhere from all the balconys. But all in all, except for the WiFi, it was a very nice and pleasant hotel.

mark C.
Австралія
05 травня 2016
A tired hotel
Twired and old...internet not much

adrian B.
Великобританія
02 травня 2016
Cebu
Good breakfast

Vinicius D.
Сінгапур
30 квітня 2016
Terrible experience
They had no room available, even though I did a reservation. When I asked my money back, they said they couldn't help, because the supervisor had already left for the day. After a long time waiting, they got me a room, which was awful. Way below the standard they show on line. I was so tired, that I took the room. While I was in the room, I couldn't use the WiFi. The signal was so weak, that I was not able to keep connected. So, just a nightmare.

LECERIA I.
Філіппіни
01 квітня 2016
Our stay at the Cebu Grand Hotel
It was wonderful...

robert B.
Австралія
23 березня 2016
Nice Surprise
pleasant surprise when I entered the hotel , friendly Staff as most Philippino are, good food and the location is great close to Ayala and Fuente, close to night life