Повернутися до інфо готелю

Вище середнього 5,9
базуючись на 239 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Вище середнього



із 239 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 5,1
  • Зручності 4,4
  • Розташування 7,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,2
  • Робота персоналу: 5,5
  • Ціна-якість: 6,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,1
Сортувати за

Kenneth M.
Південна Корея
07 травня 2016
Get the family room.
The first rooms they showed us, we had reserved 2 rooms, had a shared bathroom, maybe 10 rooms, 1 bathroom, a dormitory style, no thanks was what I said, so they put us in the family room good for 4. A bunkbed and queen size bed with private bathroom. It worked out great and although the cost was more, they did not charge us for an upgrade. They have a free kitchen for guests to use, it is also a bar and has plenty of tables and chairs. I cooked oatmeal there and made fresh coffee in the mornings. It is a nice hostel. Get the family room for privacy and a nice at home experience.

anthony M.
Великобританія
23 квітня 2016
I return here because of the staff
Lovely friendly warm welcome.

DONALD V.
Філіппіни
07 квітня 2016
Awful
I paid for a single bed that is good for two person instead they provide me a double deck...that was not I paid for

Michal U.
Польща
28 березня 2016
.
.

Florian F.
Німеччина
18 березня 2016
ok
Was ok to stay

meriam M.
Філіппіни
14 березня 2016
Disappointing
I booked for a standard air conditioned room which supposedly has TV, however I was sent to a 4 bunk bed room with no tv.. It was noisy due to renovation. I booked the place for me to rest, but couldn't rest well due to the noise..

Barry C.
Великобританія
11 березня 2016
Basic
Good location,Good price,but as basic as it gets
Only stayed one night.Good location but you get what you pay for.

Ambinintsoa R.
Філіппіни
13 лютого 2016
i do not recommend at all
I stayed there with my boyfriend for one night because we had to take a ferry the morning after for bohol. the room was very small. the walls were a bit moldy. the bed, linens and cushions were nothing special and should be renewed. the overhall looked dirty and not good taken care of.

Alissa K.
Німеччина
06 лютого 2016
Never again !
It was horrible, in the shower was mit water, the Toilets were disgusting and the Doublebed i had to share with a travelmate was Really small. I booked the Dorm Room....

Kazuki N.
Японія
30 грудня 2015
so...
so...so
soso