Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 2175 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2175 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Jean C.
Філіппіни
23 березня 2015
A conveniient location..
Good location and nothing much..
Me and my son stayed only for 2 nights. We were greeted by an indifferent but attentive staff at the desk, while all others were friendly. My son's constant complain was the very wet toilet & bathroom floor as the water from sides of bathtub kept flowing into the floor. He even used all the toilet papers to wipe his feet before going out of the bathroom and that's when we discovered there's only one roll provided in the room! We asked and we were given one! We used all towels to dry the floor. I informed the front desk about it as we checked out and I was informed all the rooms have similar issues.

Richard W.
США
21 березня 2015
Great location great staff
Value food and location
Great hotel this was my 6th stay

Lee K.
Великобританія
18 березня 2015
Value's Worth
Location
Pleasant stay. Given a room next to the noisy lifts and the change request was timely executed by the friendly and efficient front office staff Van. She made my day.

Stephen S.
Філіппіни
17 березня 2015
A lovely hotel for honeymooners
Food, Location, Cleanliness
Cebu Parklane is priced just right for its class. Comfortable and well maintained room except for minor details that needs upgrade like the aged shower/faucet. I like best the buffet breakfast which serve international cuisine, unlimited selection. Location is a 10min walk away from major shopping mall and accessible to public transportation. Staff were polite. The only thing i noticed that needs improvement is the elevator frequency because it always take a while to get in the elevator. Overall, Id say its a lovely hotel. Will stay again.

Gerry I.
Філіппіни
16 березня 2015
Good Location
Location to the mall, center of activities
Reasonably pleasant, Though hotel is quite old. Faucet fittings are already stripped of its silver coating. No bidet in the toilet bowl..

John D.
Великобританія
15 березня 2015
Good location
Location clean friendly
Nice I have stayed the before I would stay again.

Larry H.
США
09 березня 2015
Long Way From A 4 Star Hotel.
Location
This hotel only barely rates 2 Star not 4 like they advertise, honestly it would compare to an older run down Super-8 motel. -Mold and Mildew in the bathroom along with the ancient and barely working tub faucet & fixtures along with soiled and stained carpets. The pool was a joke, it looks like it was an after-thought to the construction crew so they had to throw one in somewhere where they could make it fit. No room around for lounging and lounge chairs. I booked for 15 days, the day after I arrived they drained the pool and it was out of service the entire stay. The staff only remembered to deliver the paper to the room 4 days out of 15. The help was under staffed and cleaning crews did not take the dust off the furniture. The staff was good about changing the linens if you asked but it was difficult to get them to vacuum the dusty stained carpet. -Good luck trying to cross the street to go to Ayala Mall, ever see that old video game of the frog trying to cross the road.. Good luck it is like the Cebuano people speed up to try to run foreigners and everyone else down while crossing in the crosswalk, it is a game to them in their cars to see you run. On the 5th day I saw a dog get run over and killed in the cross walk. I think they had crossing guards on the payroll to help cross the street and hold traffic but they were always sleeping and i never saw them stopping traffic. -Lobby areas and Corridors do not have Air Conditioning later at night. Neither do the Elevator shafts at all even in daytime, be prepared to break a sweat in your nice clothes taking a trip down the only 3 elevators that service the structure for guests which is also used by maintenance and cleaning crews because the one they have is stuck or not working. -Security was not what I consider standard or up to par for a 4 star hotel. -

Richard B.
Великобританія
07 березня 2015
Good but with one problem
Clean , friendly , food ok
The hotel was clean and the staff friendly, but after we checked in I asked where the pool was and was told it was closed for Four days due to maintenance! No offer of refund was made nor were we given alternative arrangements. It was only after I complained to the booking company and a couple of tweets, and help from Philippine friends that they offered a pool at a hotel close by. Our stay was only for 3 days and there was no mention of this on their website, so if you want a pool to relax by - check first! The room itself was ok, but quite small and the tv didn't work in the morning. I will try a different Hotel next time.Probably the lex Best Western where the pool was fantastic!

Jay M.
Австралія
27 лютого 2015
Great location, great pool, great hotel.
Cocktails, pool, location.
Excellent stay. Had been riding dirtbikes around the islands for 6 days, and this place was excellent for some R&R in a good location, with clean and comfortable rooms, and friendly and helpful staff. Only downside was the hot tub was out of commission while I was there! Would definitely stay again.

Ailene V.
Філіппіни
27 лютого 2015
Just for the night
Big Room, nice bathroom and good location