Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 2174 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2174 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

Broderick A.
Філіппіни
19 липня 2016
More than expectations
the location is perfect and the rooms adequate. Good for a quick stay

Mercedes C.
Філіппіни
18 липня 2016
great
very courteous staff. every cent is worth it. Not as expensive as other hotels but you still get the same thing...so its perfect.

John B.
Філіппіни
17 липня 2016
First class
Lovely hotel, very modern, staff including guards, waiters, room cleaners Reception first class. We will stay there a gain when next in Cebu

ellen W.
Філіппіни
13 липня 2016
👍🏾
Still great with its age we will surely stay next time.

Leanne T.
Гонконг
12 липня 2016
Close to Ayala center
Very good room rate to stay. Few mins walking distance to Ayala center.

Angelie K.
Філіппіни
12 липня 2016
Cable TV was Busted
my kid wasnt able ti watch her fave cartoon during our stay. i reported it but no staff came to the room.

JUNGMIN C.
Південна Корея
12 липня 2016
Not bad
Qq

arlene C.
Філіппіни
11 липня 2016
2 stars
improve facilities especially the aircon

Regin L.
Філіппіни
11 липня 2016
Easy accessibility
It is very convenient place to stay, nearby the Ayala Mall where you can find chain of restaurants and shopping amenities.

Joseph P.
Канада
11 липня 2016
Staff were super friendly
Great proximity to the Ayala Mall The room was okay...the bathtub leaked with every shower The pool was small Breakfast is way too expensive if not included with room