2015
Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 2212 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2212 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Timothy з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
кутовий
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
A Disappointing Experience
Room size, staff, location.
I have stayed here several times before but always in a suite, on this occasion I had a corner room which although large was in fact very dated looking. The bathroom is spacious and yet the units are old fashioned and the chrome on the shower taps worn through. The bedroom was gloomy, dark stained woodwork everywhere, this went out of fashion ages ago in hotels. Breakfast was also poor, not nearly enough staff on duty and those that were worked extremely hard. The food was just about okay, when busy the fried eggs are pre cooked and lined up on plates, no marmalade, terrible coffee and artificial fruit juices! At 07.30pm onwards it's a scrum! The 'Business Centre' is just two computers in the lobby, the Christmas decorations mainly consisted of papier mache toadstools and old decorations. The coffee shop however was excellent. To summarise: Wonderful staff but very dated hotel although not actually that old. It needs to up it's game if it wants to compete against other newer better places. Whilst I was by the pool area some sheets of glass fell from the front elevation, a close shave personally and the pool will be out of operation for many weeks!
Переглянуто 29 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Christopher з США
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
not good.. sorry, but i won't stay here again
the staff was professional and nice. the gym was great. the pool was just ok.
the problems here were this: 1. the carpet in the room was really nasty, it hadn't been cleaned in a long time. i stayed on the 10th floor. 2. the drain in the sink kept filling up (not draining( 3. the internet was awful, kept going on and off every 5-10min.. you can not be a business traveler in this hotel. just forget about it. 4. don't order a 'salad' in the restaurant, you don't get any lettuce with the shrimp mango one i ordered. for me, a salad in its very essence includes lettuce.
Переглянуто 26 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

PHILIP з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
comfortable and met all my needs
breakfast, quiet and comfortable
Stay was quiet, comfortable, clean and secure. The location provided avenues for shopping eating and sightseeing.
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

John з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Nice hotel for the Philippines
The staff, the internet and the coffee.
Nice hotel, professional and friendly staff but cold breakfast and the toughest steak in my life.
Переглянуто 23 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yu з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Good location but bit old inside
Good location, nice staff and comfortable bed
The price is not very worth the room and services provided. Since I stayed in another 2 hotels next to Parklane so I can compare very well. The room is quite old, slow internet access and the safe is difficult to handle.
Переглянуто 21 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Reynante з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Clean, decent rooms
proximity to business district, friendly staff and nice city view
Checked out early so did not fully utilize the hotel facilities.
Переглянуто 16 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Reynante з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Very accommodating staff
staff, proximity, room service
It was a rather short stay so we did not maximise the benefits of the hotel. It is centrally located - very near to Cebu's best mall.
Переглянуто 16 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ulybert з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Cebu ParkLane Hotel
THE best location and price.
Everything is ok except for three things: Slow up to No internet connection inside the room, very loud noise from the street can be heard inside the room and very slow room service.
Переглянуто 16 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

John з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Friendly staff near ayala mall
Location, fast internet, and friendly/attentive staff
I have stayed at this hotel often in the past but not in a year or so. I have always found the staff to be very friendly, like many hotels I have stayed at in Cebu city. The rate was better than I had ever booked, however breakfast was not included. The restaurant's buffets usually were very good but ordering off the menu was also an option and I have seldom, if ever, been disappointed. The room was comfortable, including the bed and bedding as always and the air con worked fine. Internet was good after initially being down for 12 to 14 hours becuz of the major typhoon that crushed many parts of the Philippines. Mostly I enjoy this hotel because of the people working there and the location, which is walking distance to ayala mall where there are many restaurants and shops.
Переглянуто 15 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Eric з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Great time at the best hotel in the city
Comfort, Bed, Food
We stayed for 2 nights and loved it. The rooms were well appointed and the beds were super comfy. We loved the food. The breakfast there is delicious and really worth the price. Staff were excellent and we loved the great location.
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: