arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 2159 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2159 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

Ana M.
Португалія
10 серпня 2013
never again!!!!
location only!
horrible! they kept us waiting for checkin more than 30 minutes after saying it was almost done. the room was really dirty internet was slow. it was decorated before i was born! really uncomfortable! after walking in bare foot in the room, my feet were black. the bathroom had really old pipes and sinks and the bathtub was really small and leaking water everywhere! for your safety and amusement, do not stay here! the only good thing they have is the gym!

Rudi R.
Бельгія
30 липня 2013
Close to ayala is nice but... Also noisy
Location, food, staff
It is close to ayala but this means you also have the noises and music from it, so not easy to have a good night rest... Next time i choose a different hotel... However food is also very nice

ANDREJ E.
Словенія
30 липня 2013
nice hotel
room is fine, people, clean
it was nice, friendly people, nice location, the problem is it is not possible to open the windows,i really do not like it

Claudio C.
Швейцарія
29 липня 2013
Affordable hotel in good location
Close to mall, value for money, friendly staff
Very close to Ayala Shopping Mall with lots of shops and restaurants. However, need to cross two busy streets which can be quite challenging.

NG H.
Сінгапур
25 липня 2013
room is comfortable.staff are very friendly,
Great breakfast,pool is clean and big,lobby is grand,easy to get taxi
fairly and happy to stay at Parklane International Hotel

Romel C.
США
23 липня 2013
Good cost benefit choice.
Convenience, good bargain, helpfully staff.
Met all expectations and will considering staying in this hotel again the future.

Maisie C.
Філіппіни
18 липня 2013
Clean stay central location
its centrally located. easy to go around.
great stay. You can easily go to the mall. Food is okay as well.

Khalid A.
Саудівська Аравія
16 липня 2013
Not Bad
Close To the place where I am intrested to go,
Not Bad... my stay was short due to my busy agenda, I can say it was ok for my needs Statues

Benjamin T.
Філіппіни
15 липня 2013
nice hotel
near to shopping
it was a nice experience with the hotel. It was my first time with this hotel. The staff are friendly and accomodating. The location is near to the shopping malls and restauran. It is most the center of the city

Mayda A.
Філіппіни
15 липня 2013
Comfort and Convenience
Centrally located and easily accessible to restaurants and shopping areas, good food at the buffet, attentive staff
One of the best hotels we've stayed in so far. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff were efficient and friendly. The hotel breakfast buffet served a variety of food that appealed to our Filipino taste without being overwhelming. We loved the fact that the hotel's location made it easy for us to go to Ayala Center. We had easy access to Cebu's well known sights. We will definitely book this hotel for future stays in Cebu.