Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 2175 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2175 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

LEOW K.
Сінгапур
16 вересня 2013
Poor and Unfriendly customer service
clean and large room
The customer service at the receptionist was poor with slow check in process. Call to reception was not picked up at 5 attempt

JOse E.
Філіппіни
13 вересня 2013
we had a very comfortable and restful stay.
staff were excellent, very comfortable bed & pillows, great location.
We were not disappointed with the HOtel, the room provided us a very comfortable stay and the buffet breakfast was not at all disappointing. I would give the staff a high mark considering their attentive attitude to details that makes the guests at home anf comfortable.

Glenn K.
США
31 серпня 2013
comfortable room. good food. friendly staff.
great staff.very professional. close to night life and shopping centers.
Very enjoyable. Hotel is centralized to massage shops, shopping centers and cubs gor entertainment.

Eden D.
Філіппіни
30 серпня 2013
Never fail to surprise me every visit
Vip treatment, welcome fruit platter and cookies, fast check in
Always giving me the best service. Welcome note and fruit platter plus cookies and fast check in.

Williard R.
Філіппіни
26 серпня 2013
Clean room
Friendly staff, good food, good location
Nearby mall, good lap pool. Clean room. Friendly staff

gary G.
Великобританія
25 серпня 2013
Good location
Location, breakfast, close to shopping mall
No problems except for check out process which took 30 minutes and we were the only guests checking out. Otherwise all other staff were very good.

Lothar K.
Німеччина
24 серпня 2013
Better than most Hotels in that area
Good breakfast, good location and free newspapers delivered to the room.
After trying all others in the Ayala area this hotel is well managed with the customer in mind. I will be back.

Jesus O.
Філіппіни
20 серпня 2013
comfortable to stay, close to convention venue
spacious room, good breakfast
expect a next booking, will extend my experience in staying with the hotel to my co-delegates next time.

CLARK J.
США
20 серпня 2013
great stay and very good food
food, internet, fast service
Very good stay, and I will stay at Cebu Parkland International Hotel again!

Ghidoni A.
Філіппіни
19 серпня 2013
More of a 3 star
friendly staff, good buffet, good location
Pool was dirty, in room dining wasn't that good and weren't even allowed to room charge it. Staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms and breakfast were standard or okay.