Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 2175 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2175 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

divina A. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Quiet and relaxing
Location, value for money
It was relaxing at the very reasonable cost. Location is great since it is just walking distance to ayala center. Will definitely choose Parklane on my next business trip.
Переглянуто 30 квітня 2013

Duane K. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
The staff was overly helpful, easy access to Mall
Location, nice rooms and the staff....
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2013

Matthew B. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Centrally located for shopping
shopping, shopping, shopping
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2013

Dominic T. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
excellent stay in cebu i had a good time shopping
staff are friendly, the location is close to the shopping mall and restaurants and easy access to the public transport.
nice and comfortable hotel, the staffs are friendly and the location is walking distance to the shopping mall and close to many restaurants...
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2013

susana B. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
pleasant and comfortable
nice food attentive staff good location
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2013

Ronald C. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Parklane is just a comfortable hotel to stay at.
Close to shops,in a clean and modern part of Cebu City,good buffet breakfast,one of the best
I always feel comfortable at the Parklane. Good service and security,good pool area,wifi not so good
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2013

Ma. M. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
GREAT!
Breakfast Buffet, Comfortable Bed, Internet access!
Fantastic! Great location to AYALA shopping centre with many dinning place to choose from.
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2013

Fleire C. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Just alright
We were on a staycation and this hotel being near the mall makes it alright.
Переглянуто 23 квітня 2013

Philip T. з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Highly recommend
Great gym Pool is great also. As always the staff is friendly quick in response and extremely attentive. Great value. Short walk to a huge mall.
Had to ring to cancel first night because we were stuck in Bohol with the typhoon in the area.The staff rebooked that night for the next free and they did not have to, so I felt that was very impressive service and so I would definately stay there again. Only a short walk to an unbelievably huge mall with so many restaurants. Huge gym and value breakfast. Very pleasant.
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2013

Graham B. з Великобританія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2012 р.
Good business hotel, centrally located
Location, breakfast, staff
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2013