2015
Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 2213 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2213 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Послуги 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Khalid з Саудівська Аравія
Пара
кутовий
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Not Bad
Close To the place where I am intrested to go,
Not Bad... my stay was short due to my busy agenda, I can say it was ok for my needs Statues
Переглянуто 16 липня 2013

Benjamin з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
nice hotel
near to shopping
it was a nice experience with the hotel. It was my first time with this hotel. The staff are friendly and accomodating. The location is near to the shopping malls and restauran. It is most the center of the city
Переглянуто 15 липня 2013

Mayda з Філіппіни
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Comfort and Convenience
Centrally located and easily accessible to restaurants and shopping areas, good food at the buffet, attentive staff
One of the best hotels we've stayed in so far. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff were efficient and friendly. The hotel breakfast buffet served a variety of food that appealed to our Filipino taste without being overwhelming. We loved the fact that the hotel's location made it easy for us to go to Ayala Center. We had easy access to Cebu's well known sights. We will definitely book this hotel for future stays in Cebu.
Переглянуто 15 липня 2013

Stephen з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
кутовий
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Nice
Accomodating, Nice location and near to transport and malls
Great and relaxing!
Переглянуто 12 липня 2013

DENNIS з Канада
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
good location , freidnly staff and good service
the location and the available parking, the fast and efficient service
I liked it very much. wifi works good fast room service. no annoying small charges and very close to shopping
Переглянуто 03 липня 2013

Markus з Німеччина
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Hotel beyond its best days, needs better upkeeping
Central location, breakfast buffet is ok, friendly staff
I stayed at the Parklane a few years before and was happy with it, but what a difference now. Everything just feels outdated and in bad condition. There are other (newer) hotels in the same area for about the same price, so there is not much reason to go there.
Переглянуто 01 липня 2013

David з США
Пара
кутовий
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Good Stay
Location, close to Mall and good staff
Переглянуто 28 червня 2013

Kyungtae з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
кутовий
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Recommand for reasonable process !!
nice & good price, comfortable room & Service, hav a gd breakfast buffet
smoking available(option), nice& kind people
Переглянуто 25 червня 2013

Kyungtae з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
кутовий
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
what a gd hotel for staying wit reasonable princth
comfortable room, gd n nice breakfast buddet, nice people in hotel
smoking avaliable(option), perfect breakfast buffet
Переглянуто 25 червня 2013

Hector з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
кутовий
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Good hotel location
Location, price and helpful staff
Переглянуто 18 червня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: