arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 2128 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 2128 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

8,3 Victor D.
Російська Федерація
08 липня 2009
Оптимальный выбор
Очень удобно расположен. Рядом большой торговый центр.
Рядом стройка, но особо не мешала
Отель достаточно удобный, относительно небольшой, но комфортный. Нормальные завтраки. Немного староватая сантехника, но для остановки на 2 ночи это не особенно существенно. Хороший спортивный зал, небольшой, но прохладный бассейн. Рядо идет стройка, но поскольку мы днем были на экскурсиях, то она нам особо не мешала. От отеля и аэропорт и пристань не особо далеко. Персонал вежливый, Ежедневно кладут свежую газету, жаль что не на русском языке. Насекомые в номере замечены не были.Особенно понравился большой торговый центр рядом с отелем, называется кажется Ясака. Можно сделать приятный шоппинг.

6,4 Paul E.
Філіппіни
29 червня 2016
Needs major renovation
Tv should be bigger. Its a strain watching thru 20 inch tv. It was good 5 years ago but looks dated and old now. Only worth mentioning is the excellent crew at manuels especially edelito (hope i got it right)

10 Benjo R.
Філіппіни
25 червня 2016
Clean and Elegant Rooms / Awesome Front Desk Staff
I was impressed by the elegance of the room where we stayed. Impressed by the service of the staffs particularly on the front desk as she accommodated my request for two bedrooms with a bathtub and late check in. She provided me extra bed free of charge! :) We will definitely stay there again on our next trip!

8,4 Rheena C.
Філіппіни
21 червня 2016
Great stay 👍
Commendable staff service. Clean and breakfast was decent. Close proximity to ayala mall.

2,4 Manny D.
Філіппіни
21 червня 2016
HASSLE and BUSTLE hotel
Unstable wifi. Over rated. Cold and expensive food. Irritating charges. This is few of the hotels in cebu and NO COMPETITION which makes it so expensive.

8,8 Jezreel T.
Філіппіни
20 червня 2016
Strategic and affordable
The hotel is within the heart of the city and just a 5 minute walk to one of the big malls.. Transportation is also very accessible. Good value for money

7,6 Frank P.
США
17 червня 2016
Short Stay
Close to mall. Hotel is worth the value. I would consider returning to this hotel.

8 viel J.
Філіппіни
14 червня 2016
Worth the cash
Always loved the location of the hotels in this area. Just across the block is the Ayala Mall. How convenient... will definitely come back to stay.

5,6 JESUS P.
Філіппіни
06 червня 2016
comments
Rood is old, bed is good, C.R. is ok. Check in receptionist not courteous.

8,8 JEDREK T.
Філіппіни
05 червня 2016
Good Hotel
We got a free room upgrade since our room was fully booked, Free pool use, Very clean room with complete toiletries. Overall, the free room upgrade made our stay much better.