Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 1104 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1104 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,0
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7

Albert M. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
nice exprience
very good service. nice location and very friendly staff.
Переглянуто 07 липня 2016

paul G. з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good hotel
Everything was acceptable I think, the crew was very nice and helpful, wifi was working not so bad, but the staff does a lot of noise during the night
Переглянуто 29 червня 2016

Jim R. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
My Cebu hotel of choice
I've stayed here a number of times over the last 3 years and is my hotel of choice in Cebu. It's a small, friendly place with helpful staff if a little off the beaten track - it's fair to say though that most taxi drivers now seem to know the location which wasn't the case when I first stayed there. It may be several months between visits but the staff always remember my name and address me as such - not many places do that in my experience.
Переглянуто 27 червня 2016

Charlotte V. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Good Service & Nice location
Staff are Nice and location is great and very near to mango square if you want nightlife , walking distance to shamrock if you want to buy pasalubong and also walking diatance to yatski , one the best bbq in Cebu
Переглянуто 28 травня 2016

brett J. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Top little hotel
Staff great, easily extended stay for medical reasons at same rate. rooms tidy and newish, always can use more bleach and elbow grease in shower and on curtains. Wifi good, free breakfast good, meals from restaurant ok typical pinoy western stuff. All in all very nice place to stay.
Переглянуто 24 травня 2016

Mohamed K. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Cebu Holiday
Old Hotel everything look old, breakfast strictly follow the menu very limited. Very disappointed.
Переглянуто 02 травня 2016

Mayvee G. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Staffs are approachable and very easy to access.
Its not along the highway so we need to walk or cal for taxi. But all in all its very good
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2016

Ruhama R. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Awesome place
perfect place to stay. Staff are friendly and helpful, hotel is clean and its location is just perfect.
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2016

Maria B. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
thess
very helpful staff.
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2016

Yuto K. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Good
Good !! It's very cheap and this employees always have smile !! I wanna stay again .
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2016