Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 1106 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 1106 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,9
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Lauren з Австралія
Пара
Поліпшений номер R
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Budget stay
This is a comfortable place if you're looking for somewhere to stay on a budget. The staff are friendly and helpful and hotel is clean.
Переглянуто 15 липня 2016

Gordon з Кіпр
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер r
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Great Staff with wonderful attitude
The staff at the Cebu R Capitol were patient kind and always helpful the location is good just a few minutes walk from Robinsons and a short taxi ride to Ayala Mall, general location of the hotel is safe to walk and enjoy the local life, the room was simple but clean with excellent aircon, nice bathroom and a good comfortable bed,
Переглянуто 11 липня 2016

Albert з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний номер r
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
nice exprience
very good service. nice location and very friendly staff.
Переглянуто 07 липня 2016

paul з Тайвань
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер r
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good hotel
Everything was acceptable I think, the crew was very nice and helpful, wifi was working not so bad, but the staff does a lot of noise during the night
Переглянуто 29 червня 2016

Jim з Великобританія
Пара
Стандартний номер r
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
My Cebu hotel of choice
I've stayed here a number of times over the last 3 years and is my hotel of choice in Cebu. It's a small, friendly place with helpful staff if a little off the beaten track - it's fair to say though that most taxi drivers now seem to know the location which wasn't the case when I first stayed there. It may be several months between visits but the staff always remember my name and address me as such - not many places do that in my experience.
Переглянуто 27 червня 2016

Charlotte з Філіппіни
Група
Делюкс R
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Good Service & Nice location
Staff are Nice and location is great and very near to mango square if you want nightlife , walking distance to shamrock if you want to buy pasalubong and also walking diatance to yatski , one the best bbq in Cebu
Переглянуто 28 травня 2016

brett з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер r
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Top little hotel
Staff great, easily extended stay for medical reasons at same rate. rooms tidy and newish, always can use more bleach and elbow grease in shower and on curtains. Wifi good, free breakfast good, meals from restaurant ok typical pinoy western stuff. All in all very nice place to stay.
Переглянуто 24 травня 2016

Mohamed з Сінгапур
Група
Делюкс R
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Cebu Holiday
Old Hotel everything look old, breakfast strictly follow the menu very limited. Very disappointed.
Переглянуто 02 травня 2016

Mayvee з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс R
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Staffs are approachable and very easy to access.
Its not along the highway so we need to walk or cal for taxi. But all in all its very good
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2016

Ruhama з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний номер r
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Awesome place
perfect place to stay. Staff are friendly and helpful, hotel is clean and its location is just perfect.
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2016


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: