2015
Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3276 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3276 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Послуги 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

WONG з Гонконг
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2011 р.
Nice landscape Architecture design
The hotel environment is nice, pools are good
the room is basic and bit old. hotel have nice landscape architecture design. the breafast is not that much choices. the hotel beach is just ok.
Переглянуто 17 липня 2011

Rachelle з Австралія
Пара
Номер Гранд Luxe
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2011 р.
Convenient Location
Nice pool
Very enjoyable. Nothing was too much trouble. Good Restaurant.
Переглянуто 16 липня 2011

Arlyn з Філіппіни
Група
Номер Гранд Luxe
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2011 р.
Wonderful ambiance, relaxing experience
The staff were friendly and very hospitable. They were able to give us the information we solicited.
The hotel had very accommodating staff. who guided us on our day tour gave helpful information and brought us to the must-see places. The ambiance was relaxing. The beach front was narrow but the well-maintained pools more than made up for it.
Переглянуто 16 липня 2011

Jamie з Філіппіни
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2011 р.
Nice hotel but UGLY beach.
nice swimming pool, courteous staff and good food
Booked a room here because they had the cheapest rate among the nicest hotel in Mactan. Next time, I wouldn't sacrifice quality for the price. PRO: 1. All employees are very courteous. Even the gardeners will greet you. 2. They have nice pools. 3. They have a buffet dinner with a program every Friday night. 4. Good food. 5. They have lifeguards.
Переглянуто 16 липня 2011

Noemi з Філіппіни
Пара
Номер Гранд Luxe
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2011 р.
Good resort to keep coming back to
Excellent service, quiet,
this is the second time we've stayed at white sands. as usual, they were very service oriented. they accommodated our request to have the same room. the kitchen served singaporean chili crab upon request, even though they had removed it from the menu since we were there last. would not mind going back.
Переглянуто 16 липня 2011

Rachelle з Австралія
Пара
Номер Гранд Luxe
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2011 р.
Our Second Time
Easily accessible, good food and service. Excellent Spa Treatments.
Can't say the beach is great but you don't need it when you have the great pool. Treat yourself to a spa treatment at Ashante (I think thats the name) The girls are lovely and leave you feeling special. They start with a foot massage that is divine. Be fussy with your roo. they have some really lovely ones but some older ones too. Good start for a honeymoon!
Переглянуто 15 липня 2011

DONGJIN з Південна Корея
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2011 р.
Upgraded for free!!
Affordable price, neat rooms and pools
Reception and porters were all kind. Breakfast was not bad. 2 Pools looked nice Free upgrade was so good. but welcome drink tasted bed ;(
Переглянуто 15 липня 2011

Graham з Великобританія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2011 р.
Great Pool
Pool
The pool was great, my kids really enjoyed it. The room was fine, but the food was extremely over-priced. Best to eat at the restaurants close-by to the hotel. The beach was not that great and when I tried to hire a kayak with my son, they did not have any paddles. 450 Pesos for airport transfer, only 10 minutes away, so best to use a local meter taxi for around 200 Pesos. The buffet breakfast was good.
Переглянуто 14 липня 2011

Seungeun з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Гранд Luxe
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2011 р.
An awesome hotel with the best staff!
Friendly, accommodating and exceptional staff
I truly had an amazing experience at White Sands. Everything from the moment I stepped onto the property, I felt at complete ease. The hotel is big enough for two pools, a private beach, and two restaurants, but small enough that you get to know the staff within just a couple of days. The food was amazing, the staff was always willing to help in any way, and it was a great place to just relax.
Переглянуто 14 липня 2011

MICHEL з Франція
Група
Номер Гранд Luxe
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2011 р.
Excellent
excellent restaurant excellent service
I can say good things about maribago white sands hotel I specially appreciated the restaurant and the nice breakfast the pool was great too room was perfect and staff very welcoming
Переглянуто 13 липня 2011


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: