Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3244 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3244 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Rachelle D.
Австралія
15 липня 2011
Our Second Time
Easily accessible, good food and service. Excellent Spa Treatments.
Can't say the beach is great but you don't need it when you have the great pool. Treat yourself to a spa treatment at Ashante (I think thats the name) The girls are lovely and leave you feeling special. They start with a foot massage that is divine. Be fussy with your roo. they have some really lovely ones but some older ones too. Good start for a honeymoon!

DONGJIN K.
Південна Корея
15 липня 2011
Upgraded for free!!
Affordable price, neat rooms and pools
Reception and porters were all kind. Breakfast was not bad. 2 Pools looked nice Free upgrade was so good. but welcome drink tasted bed ;(

Graham N.
Великобританія
14 липня 2011
Great Pool
Pool
The pool was great, my kids really enjoyed it. The room was fine, but the food was extremely over-priced. Best to eat at the restaurants close-by to the hotel. The beach was not that great and when I tried to hire a kayak with my son, they did not have any paddles. 450 Pesos for airport transfer, only 10 minutes away, so best to use a local meter taxi for around 200 Pesos. The buffet breakfast was good.

Seungeun S.
Південна Корея
14 липня 2011
An awesome hotel with the best staff!
Friendly, accommodating and exceptional staff
I truly had an amazing experience at White Sands. Everything from the moment I stepped onto the property, I felt at complete ease. The hotel is big enough for two pools, a private beach, and two restaurants, but small enough that you get to know the staff within just a couple of days. The food was amazing, the staff was always willing to help in any way, and it was a great place to just relax.

MICHEL R.
Франція
13 липня 2011
Excellent
excellent restaurant excellent service
I can say good things about maribago white sands hotel I specially appreciated the restaurant and the nice breakfast the pool was great too room was perfect and staff very welcoming

Maiko N.
Японія
13 липня 2011
our favorite hotel in cebu
best atmosphere, best service, best food!
we love this resort. we visited there with my parents who are in their late 60s and everyone enjoyed the beach, pool, restaurant, and the spacious, beautiful, and clean rooms. unlike some old hotel resorts in the area, white sands is well kept inside and outside.

Jennifer A.
Філіппіни
11 липня 2011
Goog Accommodation, Friendly People
Complete Facilities
We reserved for a Delux Room but when we got there, all rooms were occupied and so they gave us an upgraded room and let us have an early check-in. People are very accommodating in giving you the best experience. They also helped us in getting transportation. Our stay at Cebu White Sand is truly worth remembering. Keep up the good work!

Maiko N.
Японія
11 липня 2011
Our favorite hotel in Cebu
Best atmosphere, best service, best food!
Our favorite place in Cebu. Never questioned about it! And Agoda rate is much cheaper than direct booking.

DOOHO P.
Південна Корея
09 липня 2011
Lovely hotel but..
service
the room was big(single and double bed) and the pool at night was great! location isnt bad..

Samantha C.
Великобританія
06 липня 2011
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Large complex, great swimming pools, yummy breakfast!
really enjoyed white sands hotel. the grounds were varied and novel and the staff were always courteous. rooms were okay but a little dark as far as interior design was concerned.