arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3225 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3225 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

Seungeun S.
Південна Корея
14 липня 2011
An awesome hotel with the best staff!
Friendly, accommodating and exceptional staff
I truly had an amazing experience at White Sands. Everything from the moment I stepped onto the property, I felt at complete ease. The hotel is big enough for two pools, a private beach, and two restaurants, but small enough that you get to know the staff within just a couple of days. The food was amazing, the staff was always willing to help in any way, and it was a great place to just relax.

MICHEL R.
Франція
13 липня 2011
Excellent
excellent restaurant excellent service
I can say good things about maribago white sands hotel I specially appreciated the restaurant and the nice breakfast the pool was great too room was perfect and staff very welcoming

Maiko N.
Японія
13 липня 2011
our favorite hotel in cebu
best atmosphere, best service, best food!
we love this resort. we visited there with my parents who are in their late 60s and everyone enjoyed the beach, pool, restaurant, and the spacious, beautiful, and clean rooms. unlike some old hotel resorts in the area, white sands is well kept inside and outside.

Jennifer A.
Філіппіни
11 липня 2011
Goog Accommodation, Friendly People
Complete Facilities
We reserved for a Delux Room but when we got there, all rooms were occupied and so they gave us an upgraded room and let us have an early check-in. People are very accommodating in giving you the best experience. They also helped us in getting transportation. Our stay at Cebu White Sand is truly worth remembering. Keep up the good work!

Maiko N.
Японія
11 липня 2011
Our favorite hotel in Cebu
Best atmosphere, best service, best food!
Our favorite place in Cebu. Never questioned about it! And Agoda rate is much cheaper than direct booking.

DOOHO P.
Південна Корея
09 липня 2011
Lovely hotel but..
service
the room was big(single and double bed) and the pool at night was great! location isnt bad..

Samantha C.
Великобританія
06 липня 2011
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Large complex, great swimming pools, yummy breakfast!
really enjoyed white sands hotel. the grounds were varied and novel and the staff were always courteous. rooms were okay but a little dark as far as interior design was concerned.

Eddie P.
США
29 червня 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile
quiet, very clean and employees was wonderful
was great place, employees were so friendly and very effecient. I will stay there again if i return to Cebu.

ROGER A.
США
29 червня 2011
Great stay for relaxation
quiet, great staff, pool
Outstanding location for relaxation and recharging. Not for those intended to party or hanging out at the beach. Pool was awesome but ocean was dirty.

john H.
США
26 червня 2011
Scenic and quite.
Beautiful grounds and pool area.
We just stayed overnight. The hotel is off the street so it is very quite. The grounds and pool area are beautiful. The room are clean except for the tile grout in the bathroom was mold/mildew. Beds were very comfortable. Could use a light blanket or cover as the air-con will freeze you and is hard to adjust the temp. The restaurant was good but overpriced. They try to be a fine dining restaurant but the food was average at best. They had a guy playing piano that was very nice. Was disappointed with both meals. The breakfast buffet was good and free. A very nice staff. 2 pools and beach area were great. 20 minute taxi ride to the airport.