2015
Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3275 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3275 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Fangwen з Сінгапур
Пара
Номер Гранд Luxe
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Nice, quiet hotel but small beach front
Privacy and courteous staff
we booked a courtyard room for 4 days. check-in was done efficiently but hotel staff did not note 'honey mooners' on our check-in details nearby facilities include a supermarket and pharmacy. most of our time was spent island hopping. we were lucky to have good sunny weather throughout our stay
Переглянуто 18 лютого 2013

Francis з Великобританія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
OK for a short break
2 Pools, well-manicured grounds, good food
security on gate: a comfort. grounds: well-manicured. food: very good and not over-expensive. pools: both pools very clean and japanese scuba-divers were not that instrusive, i suppose. room 102: "chabby chic" decor. quite shabby, but good shower water pressure, clean sheets, pillows and mattress (although it was a bit hard). ask for the newer rooms staring with "3" staff: lovely, but could be more attentive at breakfast and dinner. beach: very small, but raked daily. beach view: spoiled by a lot of boats moored in harbour. also, we were surprised to hear that we would have to pay a fee to sunbath on the nearby sandbar. jetski: we booked at 9.15am but they didn't warn us of low tide, so it took 10 minutes to push the jetski out to deep water, so our daughters only had 20 minutes ride.... although we had paid for half-an-hour. not happy. anahata spa: excellent and worth every penny. building works: nobody warned us of the building works, so we were not happy. although they stopped for lunch, after day one, we left the hotel and spent our time outside the hotel. also not happy to see the lack of health & safety procedures on the building site. you should warn guests about the building works.
Переглянуто 18 лютого 2013

Peter з Австралія
Пара
Номер Гранд Luxe
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
Vary good. Clean, Comfortable, Nice food, Friendly
Quiet, nice surrounds, friendly staff
This is our second time at White Sands. They now put in Split System air conditioning. A big improvement. The room is nice and clean, all amenities, very nice surrounds, good food, and friendly staff. Very good Value. We will come again.
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2013

robert з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
lovely hotel good staff great service
swimming pool and rooms
this hotel is the best value for money with the added bonus of 2 swimmings pools ,good size room mini bar in the fridge with snacks n chocolate,beach is man made. sea to stoney to go in without shoes and doesnt look inviting enough to want to go in.food and breakfast is great,bit to expensive for where it is.
Переглянуто 14 лютого 2013

robert з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
lovely hotel and service
2 swimming pools good security
this hotel is not the best value for money it has the added bonus of 2 swimming pools free drink on arival ,nice size clean room mini barin the fridge with snacks ,friendly staff,will go back there every time im in cebu if the price was lower,top food ,top place to be, the beach and sea is poor
Переглянуто 14 лютого 2013

Krista з США
Пара
Номер Гранд Luxe
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
Awful, complete waste of money and time
From the beginning, we were very disappointed. We had booked early and tried contacting the hotel about our stay, with no response. When we arrived at the hotel, no one had reflected on our requests. We were denied late check out and retired to the room only to find a very unclean, very outdated stay. The "mini bar" and bathroom were moldy, the furniture was all scratched up and the small TV from the 60s had difficulty showing anything in color. Though internet was a huge factor in choosing our stay and paying the cost, it is only available in the open reception area, not in the rooms which was not highlighted. The pool was dated, the hotel has done nothing to keep up the beach area (trash and stones everywhere) and they had 3 different construction projects going on during their Peak Season, one directly overhead the pool area- blowing debris down on the guests and of course the noise factor. The management for bringing in such a high cost per night, must not be putting ANY of the proceeds back into the place. Even the towels were covered in holes, minimal purchases that could outweigh some of the design flaws, were not taken to ensure a guest has a better stay. The food was very limited for the cost. The hotel pushes guests to eat inside the area but there are plenty of much lower priced and better food restaurants right outside the hotel. The breakfast was average and the staff were very pushy for tips. We were glad we had knowledge of the Philippines, as we knew the cost for tours, food and services through the hotel was ridiculous over priced, by sometimes 10x more! We were so grateful to have only spent one night there. I would not recommend this "resort" to anyone ever. There are plenty of other hotels around the area that are better.
Переглянуто 14 лютого 2013

gary з США
Пара
Номер Гранд Luxe
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
beautiful resort
large rooms, 2 swimmimng pools, great buffet breakfast
nice resort. large modern rooms. well kept grounds. very large, clean main pool. great buffet breakfast, large variety of foods. very reasonable as far as resort pricing goes.
Переглянуто 14 лютого 2013

Rajat з Індія
Пара
Номер Гранд Luxe
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
nice swimming pool... not beach resort
Beautifully landscaped Resort with nice swimming pool
The resort is really beautiful with nice landscaping and swimming pools. The rooms size and amenities were good too. Breakfast was really nice with several options to choose from. Checked in was a bit rough... we were made to wait in the lobby and the Front office carefully regulated the check-in time.. which was 2:00 PM. Front office also insisted on having the physical copy of the reservation voucher despite having written clearly in the reservation voucher of Agoda that it is OK to show the electronic voucher (which i did over my smartphone). Overall the entire staff was not so pleasant... the bell-boy would unnecessarily want to shake hand to get some tip despite when I have been carrying my luggage most of the time. The restaurant waiters were sharing private jokes, laughing and smiling for no reason. Dinner portions are short for a meal.
Переглянуто 12 лютого 2013

Catherine з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
The hotel was nice good service
We enjoy the pool and the breagfast
The hotel and the staff was nice we enjoy the pool @ night i enjoy my 1 day stay tjankx
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2013

james з США
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
A stark contrast
Beautiful grounds & great food,
Room was old & filthy. Very dirty floor & moldy shower. They need to get some of the staff into those rooms for a thorough cleaning! It smelled like urine also. Beach was small & laying around because the tide was out. Didn't look too appealing. Our family wanted to come to our room, but the hotel wanted an addl. 1800 php per person for that. The food was great though. Staff is very friendly & grounds are meticulously maintained.
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: