Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3244 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3244 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Prospero P.
Австралія
04 червня 2012
Just ok
Jet skis at a reasonable price
My stay at Cebu White Sands At Maribago Bay Hotel was okay but I don't think I will return. The staff were friendly enough but for a beach resort it was missing some of the things you come to expect. I was disappointed with the beach itself the water was murky and many boats were in the water. I was expecting nice clear waters and white sands but oh well maybe I was expecting to much. The other thing that bothered me was I asked to check out an hour after the standard check out time and was advised it would cost some ridiculous amount almost as much as my stay.As the previous hotel I stayed in allowed me to stay up to 5 hours after check out time.

Andrew I.
США
03 червня 2012
Service with a smile
Loved the breakfast buffet and the staff were great.
This was a lovely hotel. The staff where very attentive and very eager to serve you. Even the waiter at the breakfast buffet table took the time to teach us some simple local dialect. Our room was good. Although we found some ants in the room once we told the front desk about the situation they took care of it really fast. The breakfast buffett was awesome. They had a chef on hand that can make you any kind of breakfast eggs. And also not just International menu on the breakfast table they also have choices of local foods on the breakfast buffet menu.

Raymond G.
США
01 червня 2012
Very nice resort and very well priced!
The beach was wonderful and the fish pond was well done!
I liked very much the tropical outlook having many trees and plants providing lots of shade. The beach and pool was very nice.

Ma L.
Філіппіни
31 травня 2012
Great location with big rooms
Big rooms w 2 beds that could accommodate a family w children
the resort was not what i expected. the name cebu white sands misled me and made me expect that they have a nice beachfront. guests could not even swim coz the boats and other water sport activities and trash are all over the area. they should improve on the maintenance of their beach. they accepted so many guests - company outings during daytime that we cannot enjoy the facility and had to transfer to a different resort. the staff are friendly and accommodating. you can also relax looking at their pond w the big kois.

bryan S.
Філіппіни
28 травня 2012
Refreshing vaction!
Cool jetski rides!
room for a deluxe room is huge, the service is not bad, they are very accomodating. but food for the breakfast buffet is not enough for the guest, some of us didn't eat well...

Sten S.
Швеція
28 травня 2012
Over priced and worn down
Great restaurant staff
We were shown a "courtyard" room that immediately upon entry smelled old and stale. The room was very dark and had only a small window with a view over a backyard. It appeared like a cheap motel room which are more likely to be used to short personal encounters than holiday makers. Check in was also unpleasant as we were asked to find a place to copy our hotekl voucher rather than the receiption staff unsing our bookinf reference or their "business' center to do this for us. The beach is very short and NOT suitable for swimming as the (dead) coral bed stretches a fair bit up the high water mark. Even at high water the coral bed was only 2 feet below the water surface!

Thomas S.
Швейцарія
25 травня 2012
wonderful staff and big and comfortable rooms
friendliness, excellent Spa and massages
Was an excellent stay, friendly staff, excellent SPA and massages, clean swimming pool, excellent menue and reasonable prices but beach small and not so clean

maria C.
Філіппіни
24 травня 2012
Neat hotel, good food and happy faces
The staff, the food and the pool
our 3-day stay in cebu white sands last may 16-18, was truly an enjoyable vacation for my family and i. first to commend are the staff, you can see that though they were all very busy, they showed happy faces. they were helpful. we got adjoining rooms that was really neat, though the air con and mini-ref in our room needs servicing. food was great too, the pizza our kids loved and have tried almost all variants. the taste and the presentation of our food orders were fantastic as well. the buffet breakfast chef who cooks the eggs can pass for a real good food stylist! the meal prices were reasonable, as well. our two younger kids stayed in the pool practically the whole time, though the kids did quick visits to the beach. the jacuzzi was also big to fit all 6 of us comfortably. no regrets for choosing this hotel/resort, we felt at home and very safe.

Roma I.
Сінгапур
24 травня 2012
Fantastic Service
Customer service was great
all the hotel staff are very friendly. they have very quick response to all your needs. the beach area is not so nice but both pools were very nice.

Samuel A.
Філіппіни
23 травня 2012
Nice resort great location but it seems old
Just a few minutes from mactan airport
Very comfy hotel with friendly staffs. The food is great and rooms are cozy. But the resort is quite old and the beach is not as we expected it.