2015
Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3269 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3270 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Послуги 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

chrisrian з США
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
great property at a nice beach
very quiet an serene plce
this place is great. eventhough its is quite but it has all types recreational facilities and operator on premeises. the breakfast buffet is the best i has in philippines.
Переглянуто 15 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

KEVIN з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Very nice
Ponds and beach
Very nice hotel staff were good and helpfull i really liked the koi fish ponds the beach was also very nice. I visited the spa and had a fantastic massage.Rooms were clean and tidy and the pool spread was really great.I had a couple of meals here and they were good aswell
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

QUEENIE з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер Гранд Luxe
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2012 р.
yes i like the servise
the fool,and sea site
more accomodation for the parties and more practice for the staff incase of parieties accomodation for the step by step servings for the clients.
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Karen з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2012 р.
Great Service
Swimming pool and the ambiance
The place was cozy and relaxing because of the nature drawn ambiance of the hotel. The breakfast buffet was awesome, my kids love it since they cater all kinds of breakfast items. The service given by the restaurant was great, they catered to our needs fast and effecient. My family wanted to extend our stay there longer but i have work to do in other countries. We were very delighted with our stay and hopefully be back by August. Thanks Agoda and Maribago white sands.
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Carlos, з Філіппіни
Пара
Номер Гранд Luxe
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2012 р.
Good hotel if for a limited budget
value for money
Good hotel if budget is limited. One major flaw was that their generator is not powerful enough to support airconditioning in the rooms during power outages. No electric fans were on standby in case power outage went on for hours. Overall, service was great but only one restaurant in the entire resort.
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Alfie з Канада
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Good hotel, service good.
Like the white sand, private pool, food, and friendly restaurant staff. Very good service.
We were married there two years ago. Left them a message if there was anything they could do to make our anniversary better, not that we expected much, just something small would have been wonderful. So we were dissapointed. A cupcake with a candle and just saying Happy Anniversary would have been nice. But they did nothing and said that they did not read the request comments left on the Agoda. We were a little upset as we were married there. And feel that they do not care about there customers.
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jerson з Філіппіни
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2012 р.
Lovely hotel and friendly staff
Love the pool area and the food are awesome!!
im very impress about the service. love how i made reservation for the romantic package through e-mail and they're so quick to reply and took the opportunity to do their best to get what i like in particular. love that i got an upgade. in the future, without a doubt, i would choose to stay here again.
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Suzanne з Гонконг
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер Гранд Luxe
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
An acceptable hotel for Escape
a relatively small hotel without too much visitors and busy businessman
I love the environment of the hotel. However, the facilities provided are not inefficient, there were no hair dryer and drying rack provided in room. Staff were polite and helpful, my father lost his watch after we swam, as we were checking out on the same day, I left my contact on the front desk, and they replied my in the afternoon saying the watch was being found. Though it named as white sands, the very little beach in the hotel is actually covered with rocks...which made me disappointed.
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

nate з США
Пара
Номер Гранд Luxe
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
beautiful grounds
service was exceptional
small but clean beach, good food but a little pricey
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

robert з США
Пара
Номер Гранд Luxe
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2012 р.
Great Hotel
Very beauiful reosrt
The resort is very beautiful and the staff is great.
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: