arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3227 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3227 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,9
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

Alfie R.
Канада
10 квітня 2012
Good hotel, service good.
Like the white sand, private pool, food, and friendly restaurant staff. Very good service.
We were married there two years ago. Left them a message if there was anything they could do to make our anniversary better, not that we expected much, just something small would have been wonderful. So we were dissapointed. A cupcake with a candle and just saying Happy Anniversary would have been nice. But they did nothing and said that they did not read the request comments left on the Agoda. We were a little upset as we were married there. And feel that they do not care about there customers.

Jerson M.
Філіппіни
08 квітня 2012
Lovely hotel and friendly staff
Love the pool area and the food are awesome!!
im very impress about the service. love how i made reservation for the romantic package through e-mail and they're so quick to reply and took the opportunity to do their best to get what i like in particular. love that i got an upgade. in the future, without a doubt, i would choose to stay here again.

Suzanne H.
Гонконг
06 квітня 2012
An acceptable hotel for Escape
a relatively small hotel without too much visitors and busy businessman
I love the environment of the hotel. However, the facilities provided are not inefficient, there were no hair dryer and drying rack provided in room. Staff were polite and helpful, my father lost his watch after we swam, as we were checking out on the same day, I left my contact on the front desk, and they replied my in the afternoon saying the watch was being found. Though it named as white sands, the very little beach in the hotel is actually covered with rocks...which made me disappointed.

nate P.
США
05 квітня 2012
beautiful grounds
service was exceptional
small but clean beach, good food but a little pricey

robert J.
США
03 квітня 2012
Great Hotel
Very beauiful reosrt
The resort is very beautiful and the staff is great.

Blair C.
Австралія
02 квітня 2012
Ok rooms and friendly staff
2 pools, close to airport, friendly staff
Room was not bad and staff were friendly, beach was very small. Free wifi in lobby, overall met my needs as a transfer hotel for one night before travelling elsewhere.

Jozef S.
Бельгія
30 березня 2012
Lovely hotel and perfect service
swimmingpools and restaurant and the big rooms
My son and his girlfriend were visiting us and we went to Ilocos and specialy flew to Cebu and the White sands at maribago for 4 days also to visit Bohol but after we booked the tour in the morning and coming back for our Cebutown visit the reception informed us there were no ferrytickets available for the return trip. For the overall we had a nice stay . Fantastic buffet for breakfast and nice a la carte menu. The staff was very nice and friendly and Dennis a fantastic waiter

kAREN R.
Великобританія
28 березня 2012
great place,staff fantastic,rooms good
loved the staff,some rememberd us from last year,great with the kids
this was our 4th time there,great for relaxing ,but can become boreing at night,staff are great,always have a smile,and polite food good,service good

Tyler E.
Канада
28 березня 2012
Nice resort feel
Amazing pool
The hotel has a great pool, pretty decent pool and very stron service staff but the rooms are a bit dated and the beach beach is sand but I wouldn't swim there.

Ulrich U.
Філіппіни
27 березня 2012
A so-so resort not recommended for family holidays
friendly waiters
i'm not happy with the resort's policy of not allowing visitors to enter their guest rooms. the management has this very strict implementation of their rules and guidelines to the point that it becomes rude and annoying to the guests. also, the resort is not what i expected in the first place. it falls way below in the category that they are portraying in their website. it is small and the rooms aren't that nice as well. in summary, i didn't enjoy my stay in this hotel.