2015
Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3270 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3270 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Послуги 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Candice з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Good place to relax
This is our last stop in our Cebu visit. We specifically planned to stay in a beach resort to have some time to relax before heading back to Manila. Positives: Location Set up of the hotel, big yard with nice manicured lawn and nipa huts Very good staff For Improvement: We did not receive any notice on construction work in the reception area I hope they provide a shuttle to nearby restaurants, we had to take a taxi (min Php50) for a 2 minute drive The water in the beach area has some (not a lot) of wrappers/plastic cups
Переглянуто 20 квітня 2016

Wing з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Mabuhay номер класу Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Nice experience
Got upgraded , staffs are very nice and honest .
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2016

JINA з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
good
good
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2016

nena з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Very nice
I enjoyed staying at whitesand because the staff are so nice and friendly they made you feel like you belong in that place the staff are caring and don't ignore your needs like taxi ,towels ,etc that was my second time staying there and I will stay there again when I come back to the Philippines
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2016

James з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер-апартаменти
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Very Good but not excellent
We spent a couple of nights in their Panoramic Suite. Their prices were good (about 50% less than the suites of nearby 5-star resorts). The room was spacious enough although the air conditioner does not quite reach the living room / sitting room area. Their spa was definitely up to par with more pricey offerings of nearby resort spas in the area. Their chef cooks up the best arroz caldo (chicken congee) in cebu. The biggest let down was their housekeeping service, we requested for 2 rolls bathroom tissues (coz it was not too thick) and they replenished only one roll. We requested for additional towels but they did not send it (we just didn't complain), and we requested for a small bottle of conditioner because their housekeeping failed to replenish our empty conditioner bottle when they made up the room and they didn't send the conditioner until the next day (and a follow up call to note their failure to send our request). These little quibbles detract from the relaxing experience that we desire for in our weekend getaways. They also make their resort feel much less premium than the 5-star resorts we've been accustomed to. So despite the friendly staff and generous room accommodations, our assessment is that they are still not ready for prime time. Very Good but not excellent.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2016

Emi з Японія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Not like a resort hotel but comfortable.
I put 4 stars for the price because it was promo, but I was a bit disappointed at the front desk and beach. Staff are not meticulous for their job, they couldn't explain about their day trip tour when I asked. If you dream staying or relaxing bedside beach, I don't recommend you choose here cuz they don't have. I like here location and restaurants and park even if they don't have beach.
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2016

TAKAO з Японія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
No good staff
No good staff
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2016

Hyong з США
Ділова поїздка
Номер-апартаменти
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Good but has a flaw
Good hotel to take weekend rest. Low key atmosphere and good staff. Facility need some improvement. My bathroom drain wasn't working and smelly...
Переглянуто 14 березня 2016

Sungsik з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Mabuhay номер класу Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
cozy resort
good food, good pool, nice garden
White sand is not big resort and small but it have nice swiming pool and nice garden, just 2~3days rest, it should be good choice.
Переглянуто 07 березня 2016

Sabrina з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Great place to stay.
A nice place at the beach with a good swimming pool. The room was very big and clean. Good wifi as well. Good breakfast and good dining. Helpful staff, fair prices. Close by a supermarket and restaurants. We ended our journey here and it was a good end.
Переглянуто 03 березня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: