Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 119 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 119 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,5
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,8
Сортувати за

Christopher J. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
nice and comfortable stay
clean room, fast internet and centrally located
I had a nice and comfortable stay in this hotel.
Переглянуто 29 червня 2014

agnes M. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
no cook in this hotel..he goes home early.
location,cleanliness,
just shock that their cook goes home early...you will starved if you get hungry at night.
Переглянуто 10 червня 2014

agnes M. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Great location. Attentive staff cleanliness
Comfortable bed,attentive staff, easy check in
It's was a good hotel ,location,near transport,attentive staff,,,,they just need to check first with guest if guest wants the room clean not just open the room with their master keys ....they should see signs outside is room wants to be clean....guest most of time wants to sleep till late,
Переглянуто 27 травня 2014

Emmylou L. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Cheap, Good location, Centrally located
Very affordable
It was a quick stop over so had only one night. I asked for assistance for massage service and the hotel has a contact with a massage company at only Php 500. Breakfast was flexible - you can have it on their coffee/ reception area or in your room. No extra charge. You select breakfast from their menu and they cook as per direction - only that day, maybe the cook or the waitress was still sleepy and the way the egg was to be served was wrong - but very little thing and they offered to correct it, which I didnt ask for them to bother. Getting a taxi back to the airport was also good.
Переглянуто 19 січня 2014

ROQUE B. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
centrally located hotel
attentive staff, centrally located, comfortable bed
this was my first time in this hotel. it is a quite old hotel and has seen its days, nevertheless, my stay was okay. i recommend this for one night stay only.
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2013

MINERVA D. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Disappointing.
location,size of rooms transport
The rooms are too old ;carpeteting needed serious cleaning;the same with the bath;plimbing was leaky. I will not book another stay with this hotel.
Переглянуто 20 жовтня 2013

Rafael, B. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Affordable and decent place.
Fast check-in. Friendly staff. Fast check-out.
While browsing at the room pictures and hotel features via the internet, everything looks pleasantly great. We just got a bit disappointed when we entered the hotel lobby-it is quite poorly maintained and everything looks like over 20 years old. The room has windows but there is nothing pleasing to view. The room is big but needs upgrading to stand up for a 3-star rating. Lack of informative guides inside the room. If you are going there plainly to have a place to sleep for the night then it is okay already for the price.
Переглянуто 08 жовтня 2013

darryl C. з Австрія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
adequiet for a short stay
location,staff and price
it was quick a stay,good for one night there.if you want to go to some night life in Cebu this is good and close only 5minutes walk away from food and bars.
Переглянуто 08 липня 2013

Bernard B. з Великобританія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Stayed for two nights on arriving in the Philippi
Location, size of room, staff
No problems encountered, breakfast was very basic seved from 6 am but prepared earlier for us on day of departure.
Переглянуто 29 червня 2013

grace M. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
location over security
centrally located
the hotel should look into their security as people can go in and out of the hotel easily.
Переглянуто 13 червня 2013