Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 120 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 120 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,6
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,8
Сортувати за

andrew з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Huge, clean rooms and friendly staff
Room size, cleanliness, friendly staff and great location
Excellent location and friendly, helpful staff. The rooms were huge and cleaned daily. Good selection of food at reasonable prices at the hotel restaurant. Good wifi strength in the room. I will definitely be staying there again.
Переглянуто 10 липня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Christopher з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
nice and comfortable stay
clean room, fast internet and centrally located
I had a nice and comfortable stay in this hotel.
Переглянуто 29 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

agnes з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
no cook in this hotel..he goes home early.
location,cleanliness,
just shock that their cook goes home early...you will starved if you get hungry at night.
Переглянуто 10 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

agnes з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Great location. Attentive staff cleanliness
Comfortable bed,attentive staff, easy check in
It's was a good hotel ,location,near transport,attentive staff,,,,they just need to check first with guest if guest wants the room clean not just open the room with their master keys ....they should see signs outside is room wants to be clean....guest most of time wants to sleep till late,
Переглянуто 27 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Emmylou з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Cheap, Good location, Centrally located
Very affordable
It was a quick stop over so had only one night. I asked for assistance for massage service and the hotel has a contact with a massage company at only Php 500. Breakfast was flexible - you can have it on their coffee/ reception area or in your room. No extra charge. You select breakfast from their menu and they cook as per direction - only that day, maybe the cook or the waitress was still sleepy and the way the egg was to be served was wrong - but very little thing and they offered to correct it, which I didnt ask for them to bother. Getting a taxi back to the airport was also good.
Переглянуто 19 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ROQUE з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Бюджет
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
centrally located hotel
attentive staff, centrally located, comfortable bed
this was my first time in this hotel. it is a quite old hotel and has seen its days, nevertheless, my stay was okay. i recommend this for one night stay only.
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MINERVA з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Disappointing.
location,size of rooms transport
The rooms are too old ;carpeteting needed serious cleaning;the same with the bath;plimbing was leaky. I will not book another stay with this hotel.
Переглянуто 20 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Rafael, з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Affordable and decent place.
Fast check-in. Friendly staff. Fast check-out.
While browsing at the room pictures and hotel features via the internet, everything looks pleasantly great. We just got a bit disappointed when we entered the hotel lobby-it is quite poorly maintained and everything looks like over 20 years old. The room has windows but there is nothing pleasing to view. The room is big but needs upgrading to stand up for a 3-star rating. Lack of informative guides inside the room. If you are going there plainly to have a place to sleep for the night then it is okay already for the price.
Переглянуто 08 жовтня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

darryl з Австрія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
adequiet for a short stay
location,staff and price
it was quick a stay,good for one night there.if you want to go to some night life in Cebu this is good and close only 5minutes walk away from food and bars.
Переглянуто 08 липня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Bernard з Великобританія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Stayed for two nights on arriving in the Philippi
Location, size of room, staff
No problems encountered, breakfast was very basic seved from 6 am but prepared earlier for us on day of departure.
Переглянуто 29 червня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: