Дуже хороший 7,7
базуючись на 412 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 412 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Послуги 7,8
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

Cerilo з Філіппіни
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Great Location and Value for Money
Very accessible for public transportation, lots of restaurant nearby the hotel and convenience store, nearest is 7/11 store. Breakfast buffet is great and delicious, restaurant staff are friendly. Room and bathroom condition is old.
Переглянуто 29 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yoko з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
AC was noisy
It's not only this hotel, but the air conditioning system in Cebu isn't good. Wall mounted AC is very noisy.
Переглянуто 14 березня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SOO з Південна Корея
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Good service and locaton
clean, good service and location
Переглянуто 29 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Vien з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
The way
Good location, reasonable price and accessible
Very good stay and accommodation
Переглянуто 09 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Teodosio з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Good City hotel
Location, affordability, large room
Good breakfast buffet selection, nice clean spacious rooms, good city view from top floors
Переглянуто 09 лютого 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Michael з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Great restaurant staff
Restaurant staff, food and layout of restaurant
Very impressed with the restaurant staff, food, and decoration. Hotel is located next to a busy/noisy road. Hotel is old construction. Our room was on the 6th floor, and we could hear very noisy people in adjoining room until very late.
Переглянуто 07 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Graham з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Spot on every time. Superb staff.
Staff. Dining experience. Value for money.
We stayed here twice this time around. We left here for an Island break and then returned back here because it is where we wanted to be. We have had excellent experience here with the staff and it makes us feel most welcomed. Food was excellent. Pricing is good and variety is above average. We had two Double rooms well located. Housekeeping staff were very efficient and attentive to our needs on this occasion. I injured my foot while away and the Hotel were kind enough to lend me the use of a wheelchair. I could not ask more. We enjoyed our second stay as we did our first previously. Well done CitiPark. Our stay this time round was a 4.8 out of 5. Thank you and see you again soon !
Переглянуто 05 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Graham з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
All the qualities of a Four Star
Staff. Room. Cleanliness.
Up until 2 years ago we enjoyed frequent visits here over a period of about 3 years. We noticed that the hotel rates were going up and we were getting similar treatment at half the price locally, so we stopped coming here for a while. Just recently we got married very close to here but the hotel we used for our reception was not very good. I made a decision for us to transfer to CitiPark for old times sake. I am so glad we did. The tariffs were lower and the staff were all absolutely spot on. I was greeted by the Manageress there and she kindly upgraded our Deluxe to a Matrimonial room. Fantastic. We were also shocked to find out that our favorite waiter Richard was still working in the dining area downstairs. He is an impressive guy because he knows how to serve and look after his guests attentively. He gets a 5/5 from us. We extended our stay and came back for more time there. The Citi Park hotel has always been one of our favorites and we will return here again and again. They are excellent value for money. I cannot believe they are not 4 star. Its a 4.9 out of 5 from us.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tyler з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Overpriced, empty hotel with no wifi
quiet, decent location, polite staff
- water not drinkable - wifi was down for 4 days - had issues with laundry service - dim lighting in the room - terrible food in restaurant
Переглянуто 03 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

franck з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
don t try
staff staff staff
the hotel is not well located and close a main street with half of the allocated room facing the road . the Hotel is old and the carpet would need to be replaced as well as other thing . While i had booked though the secret deal saving $8 per day , this still way over priced for what it is now !! there are better deal around . I Must say that through my criticism the manager did upgraded me after checking out 4 other rooms . Without a doubt the staff made it a better stay
Переглянуто 03 листопада 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: