arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 2305 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2305 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,0
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

10 Manuel I.
Філіппіни
30 червня 2016
Our 15th Wedding Anniversary @ Crimson
Nice place, very accomodating staff, clean room, great food and we had a very wonderful experience staying in Crimson...

6,4 Hye K.
Південна Корея
29 червня 2016
so so
so so

9,6 Christopher L.
Філіппіни
26 червня 2016
G
G

9,2 Yu-Hsun L.
Тайвань
24 червня 2016
Nice experience which makes us spend all day there and super relaxing!!!
As title

7,2 Cade T.
Сінгапур
21 червня 2016
Spacious rooms and good value
Room was spacious but a little old. Due for renovation. Beach was pretty rocky. Young kids should put on beach shoes in case they get cut in the water. Beach was beautiful. Good food but outdoor dining was annoying with flies bugging us in numbers.

4,4 Marie G.
Філіппіни
04 червня 2016
Disappointed
Our room had a leaking aircon. They sent a guy to gix it while we were in the room. Most hotels would have transferred us to another room so they could do the fixing without inconvenience to us. The girl who handled our checkout was tude and dismissive. She was in a hurry to finish with me so she can attend to the foreigners next in line. Staff at Saffron Cafe would converge in groups of 3 or more whenever foreigners come into the resto. They would fuss over them like crazy. My family, who obviously would require assistance because we had 2 toddlers and an infant in tow, would start and finish our meal with no offer of assistance - other than to clear our plates when we are done. I had to ask for coffee twice before i got a cup. The first staff i asked said yes but continued setting up the table first. I will probably never stay at a Crimson Hotel again.

9,6 tavitah F.
Філіппіни
03 червня 2016
Very clean
Will go back for sure

6 denson L.
Філіппіни
18 травня 2016
good resort
enjoyed our 2 day stay

7,6 Annwar R.
Філіппіни
16 травня 2016
Too expensive for what u get
Since its not easy to get a taxi and dine elsewhere we choose to dine in 3 of their restaurant, price is too expensive though.. The breakfast buffet choice is not impressive at all (very few choices and same kind of food served the following day) I also asked one staff to give me a teaspoon so I can mix the creamer to my coffee and I waited for 15 mins and nothing came until I asked another staff to give me one, unfortunately my coffee is cold by the time the teaspoon was given to me.

9,2 Michael L.
США
16 травня 2016
Family oriented, good food, great beach
I'd recommend this place to any family. Couples will find many other more romantic resorts on the island but can also find their own secluded area hear outside of the main pool and beach.