Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 2346 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2346 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,0
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8

gerelean M. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
FINALLY FOUND MY HAPPY PLACE
Just beyond awesome, enough said😊 Will surely be coming back and recommending this place. AND as a muslim in Cebu there is hardly any resort that is muslim friendly and sooooo very happy to know that Crimson is one.
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2016

Ayezah S. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Awesome place for family w/kids they have activities for kids and adults. Nice concept of accommodation and service. Very courteous and friendly staff. The only thing that I don't like is the beach because there's so much rocks you have to be careful. But overall my family and I have a very amazing stay.
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2016

VIVIAN N. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
One of a kind staycation
Everything is Awesome!
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2016

JUNGEUN C. з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good
Good
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2016

Nymee A. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Superb staycation
We got upgraded to a private pool villa which is just in front of the bigger/common pool, restaurant and bar. Great facilities, and they have an in-house dive shop which offers other water sports as well. Azure bar is beachfront and offers nice view of the sea, and breezy ambiance while you enjoy their great concoctions of drinks. Staff are also attentive. Overall a great experience.
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2016

Ysabel G. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Service
My daughter left her school ID at the resort and they were able to send it to the city hotel! Great!
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2016

HAERANG J. з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good
good resort
Переглянуто 14 липня 2016

JAYEON S. з Південна Корея
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Very nice
Clean room Good breakfast Nice swimming pool Fun activities Friendly staff Everything was great I'd like to stay again
Переглянуто 12 липня 2016

Michael N. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Ok but not great
The resort is fairly nice, but too small. The beach area in particular is tiny. The food in the main restaurant is pretty grim, ordering breakfast off the menu was a terrible mistake. The outside restaurant is an improvement, but not during the day because of flies. We left for the Shangri-la - in every respect an improvement on Crimson.
Переглянуто 09 липня 2016

Anamaria T. з США
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Overall fake luxury
The standard rooms are run down (Garden View Rooms), we found stains on the bedding, service was slow, in room dining menu limited and person on the phone was constantly unsure of what they had and didn't have, seemed to run out of things often whether at beach bar or in the room, food outside the breakfast buffet was so so, and the pool was too chlorinated and lacked proper live filtering to keep the water feeling clean. Their spa treatments esp. the Traditional Hilon massage was very good, however.
Переглянуто 04 липня 2016