arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже добре 7,5
базуючись на 2040 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже добре



із 2040 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,5
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість: 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7

6,8 Annie R.
Філіппіни
20 червня 2016
Review
Keep your rooms clean. There were small cockroaches. Change shower heads, too.

5,2 Gregor S.
Німеччина
19 червня 2016
a bit outdated
A bit outdated facilities, the near or in house mall shut down

10 Ritchie T.
Філіппіни
08 червня 2016
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers in Cebu is superb...
They allowed us to check out at 3pm instead of 12noon... The staffs in Cebu were accomodating....😊👍🏼👏🏼

8,8 Joshua A.
Філіппіни
06 червня 2016
Satisfied Guest
I love the room and the service,really accomodating staff..

9,2 EMMA S.
Філіппіни
03 червня 2016
Amazing view at the top for Sky Experience Adventure
Had a wonderful time and the children had enjoyed their Sky Experience Adbventure.

4,4 Charles P.
США
02 червня 2016
Bad Management
Worst managed hotel I have ever stayed in. Place is old, dirty, and maintenance of rooms is lacking badly. We did finally get an acceptable room after having to move twice. We stayed for 15 nights so we needed a room where everything worked. First room, no toilet paper holder and no place to put the tissue plus no hot water. Second room, Fridge didn't work, safe didn't work plus it wasn't attached to wall so some one could have just walked out with it, third, toilet didn't work. All issues were fixed second day but then toilet seat bolts were rusty and broke second night rendering toilet useless and nobody in maintenance department capable or even willing to try and fix. Onto third room. Everything worked except fridge which they replaced in a couple of hours. Most of staff is helpful or at least try except maintenance, they just such. My recommedation would be fire general manager of hotel and hire a qualified manager.

7,6 alfred L.
США
01 червня 2016
Good value
Our check in was long as the hotel was overbooked which apparently is common practice. I explained that we had a very long international flight and the front receptionist was kind enough to relocate use to tower 2 which was in a way disappointing as we did not have any view and the room was not that clean. Location is very convenient and price was reasonable.

10 Stanley M.
США
26 травня 2016
Best Place for an extended stay
Excellent location for my needs and close to entertainment and Malls. Very Nice facility and accommodations. The Chinese buffet was an excellent choice to dine in. Very good meals and very good selection of food choice.

9,2 Stanley M.
США
26 травня 2016
Best value for the price
Exceeded my expectations

9,2 jessica E.
Австралія
23 травня 2016
Perfect stop-over hotel
Perfect hotel for a night or two of some luxury. Good pool to escape the heat in the city. Food/bars/convenience store all located within the hotel complex. Great breakfast buffet. Comfortable beds, great bathroom.