Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 710 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 710 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,3
  • Зручності 6,2
  • Розташування 7,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4

Vicente J.
Філіппіни
15 серпня 2016
Good hotel
The hotel is not bad at all except the bed its annoying everytime you move the sound is irritating thou. Wasnt able to sleep properly aside from the noise outside the building

Grace G.
Японія
13 серпня 2016
Very good place but its too far from the city..
Don't have anything near at the place so all guest are need to take cabs if they want to go somewhere coz the city was too far from the hotel..

Marvilen M.
Філіппіни
13 серпня 2016
Very far from the tourist spots. No nearby outlets where you can go around
The staff were not that friendly. They seldom smile at their guests. This is the only hotel that does not serve water in the room. Unbelievable.

Winnie P.
Філіппіни
09 серпня 2016
Rating
It was a good stay overall.Really happy with the complimentary shuttle from and to the airport.We are recommending this hotel.

Catherine C.
Філіппіни
02 серпня 2016
Good location
Iove this hotel ever since but too many koreans who are always noisy and running around the hotel. Cant sleep well. Its not that I hate them.. of course not! You guys need to improve the policy regarding silence youre not the only one paying for the hotel kind of thing.

Lydia F.
США
23 липня 2016
GREAT PLACE
It was just an overnight stay prior to my departure back to USA how I wish I had more time. My nephews and nieces who came by to see me had a great time in the place. The location was perfect and the room was great and so were the staffm

Tai W.
Філіппіни
21 липня 2016
Not recommended, will not stay there again
On checkin, staff asked if I have already paid Agoda!!! Then they gave me room card to room that was already occupied!! Had to go down again to change room. Wifi in room did not work at all for 3 days, very inconvenient for business travel. Wifi at lobby slow too. Flies in restaurant. Two very slow elevators.

robert J.
США
21 липня 2016
Great staff, nice hotel but noisy
Great location to the airport and entertainment. The staff is very helpful and the hotel is nice. The negative would be it is very noisy. You can hear the cars in the road below, people walking in the hallway and even the elevator bell.

Rose R.
Філіппіни
19 липня 2016
Good job
Amazing stat

Teresa H.
Австралія
13 липня 2016
Disappointed
Staff not welcoming found dead cockcrouch in the room and alive cockcrouch on the morning we were leaving. Bed uncomfortable slow room service.