arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,1
базуючись на 695 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 695 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,4
  • Зручності 6,4
  • Розташування 7,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,5
  • Робота персоналу: 7,4
  • Ціна-якість: 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4

Coleen P.
Філіппіни
05 липня 2016
Good value for money
Got a bedroom suite for the same price as a regular room in other hotels. The beds were huge. It's also near to the airport with free shuttle service

Jonghoo P.
Південна Корея
03 липня 2016
good enough.
.

Jeremy B.
США
03 липня 2016
Good service and location
Close to the airport and they waited for us after midnight as our luggage was lost. Moreover, they helped us get our luggage back from the airport. The room was showing its age, but the pool was quite nice. The bbq place down the road was really good.

Conrado G.
США
30 червня 2016
Good Location
Close proximity to the airport.

JUNGEUN P.
Південна Корея
28 червня 2016
normal
hotel provid upgread room because room is not available but one room couldn't using doing the construction. location ok. staff service not kind.

Emmanuel D.
Філіппіни
20 червня 2016
Disappointing
They charged us way beyond on what was in Agoda. Also, the staff were a bit rude.

brett B.
Австралія
19 червня 2016
business
Staff are toal aresholes. I work round the whole country and NEVER have i experienced such rudeness , arrogance and....whatever just do not go there

Geoffrey T.
Австралія
16 червня 2016
Nice,convenient to airport.
Nice pool with bar,free airport transfer..

Carol M.
Філіппіни
10 червня 2016
Good Place
The staffs were very accomodating. Though the place is ofcourse quite far from the city, we somehow managed to go around, had the chance to have adventure and explored rides going to the city. The hotel gave us comfort and we were satisfied. I just wish that they will upgrade their facilities... THe pool is good in size, no problem even if its just 4ft. However the presence of lotion from the previous swimmers were on the water. You would think twice about jumping in. I think anybody who would like to swim wants a cleaner, clearer water. There is no presence of cctv in the elevator, tables and chairs would look better if refurbished, and the headboard of the bed is also old already. But all in all, we enjoyed our stay.

Fhea F.
Філіппіни
07 червня 2016
Affordable and good
Booked here for only 2 days to lowkey unwind before our flight and I can guarantee you we're booking here again. If you're looking for a resort type of place this is not a place for you. No beach whatsoever, only a decent sized pool. However, if you're looking for a peaceful and a great place to stay that's near a lot of restaurants and ammenities, then hands down this is a great choice. Haven't tried their food as we opted for a take out but there's also a kitchen with complete utensils inside so that's a bonus. The staff were also friendly, professional and accomodating. I had a problem with one of our room keys and I was assisted right away. The only thing I noticed that bugged me was the waterslide in their pool. They need to reconsider the structure and design, too short and the way it's designed/built, you're guaranteed to have a weird landing. But all in all, this hotel is a bang for your buck! It's affordable and great.