arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,2
базуючись на 1132 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 1132 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,8
  • Зручності 6,1
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4

Dean H.
США
09 лютого 2012
Good location
Friendly staff
Great location. Very friendly staff. Good location. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Leno D.
США
06 лютого 2012
clean with view of city
clean, friendly
in city , easy to get taxi, clean room good wifi not like doing cash deposit

Sebastian N.
Фінляндія
06 лютого 2012
Average hotel for good price
location
The hotel is close to the mango square and its not too far to walk to the old fort and church by the beach. There are plenty of supermarkets and restaurants and bars just walking distance from the hotel. The hotel room was alright and prices are not bad. Staff very helpfull and everything worked well. I would imagine staying here the next time as well, dont have anything bad to say about the hotel.

Meriem G.
Філіппіни
05 лютого 2012
affordable
in the center of cebu
the hotel was in the city center and can be reached by all types of transportation including the jeepney. the price was affordable, the bids firm and the aircon was running. the only negative review i could give is that the towels have seen better days.

Kevin A.
Канада
01 лютого 2012
Nice, no frills hotel
Cheap
the diplomat hotel was nice for what it is. the staff was very friendly. the hotel isn't too far from anything. but don't expect any frills... there isn't even complimentary water or coffee, and the wi-fi is charged.

Anders V.
Швеція
25 січня 2012
good hotel in central cebu
central in cebu city
I liked diplomat hotel. It was clean and better value than other hotels in this prise range in the area. It is close to restaurants and malls. I would prefer staying at this hotel again before some other hotels I have stayed at in the nearby area. The receptionists are polite and nice too. Both the lobby and the room was clean.

Changheon L.
Південна Корея
25 січня 2012
good location
close to mango square and ayala mall for fun
good price and location im satisfied to choose this hotel.

Keith W.
Великобританія
25 січня 2012
a perfect stay in cebu thank's to diplomat hotel
Good location, good staff, good service - will be back
very good stay at the diplomat hotel, good, well mannered staff.

Dexter T.
Філіппіни
24 січня 2012
nice staff....spacious rooms,,,great location...
taxi is just in front...very close to shopping malls...restaurants...
very nice hotel... will probably stay there again on our next visit to Cecu City....

benyounes M.
Марокко
24 січня 2012
good value
good location, large enough rooms, cheap, friendly staff
the hotel is located near mango square and offer good value for money. the staff is friendly and helpfull (checkin at 6am for free). the room are large enough and clean. not the best looking hotel but worth the price.