Хороший 7,2
базуючись на 1143 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 1143 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,8
  • Зручності 5,7
  • Розташування 7,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,4
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4
Сортувати за

Anqi з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2011 р.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
friendly
Friendly service, if the internet is free, it could be better. The food is delicious.
Переглянуто 26 липня 2011

David з США
Пара
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2011 р.
a good hotel
good service, good location, comfortable rooms
The Diplomat is a good, decent hotel in a good location in the Fuente Osmena area. All the taxi drivers know it. It's close to the piers for ferries going to different islands; not so close to the airport. One complaint I have is the towels--they're too threadbare. Management should buy new ones. There are a number of restaurants in the area, and there is a small mall (Robinson Place) about a ten minute walk away. Beggars and hustlers in the area are an irritant.
Переглянуто 20 липня 2011

Peter з Австралія
Пара
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2011 р.
great location, but seen better days
nice big rooms and good location
bathrooms have seen better days including permanently leaking onto floor, but good location and nice big rooms. If you are on a budget it is decent value for money, but it is a bit noisy and i dont think better curtains would have broken the bank. but it was clean!
Переглянуто 19 липня 2011

Andreas з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Червень 2011 р.
Nice hotel
Refrigerator und safe in the room
this is a nice hotel near the nightlife and sightseeing. i like the refrigerator und safe in the room, cause you can by fresh fruit and eat it in so morning. not fine is the internet, it is slow and you should pay it for hours...
Переглянуто 18 липня 2011

Jason з Австралія
Пара
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2011 р.
Getting very tired
Location good
Very old grubby and grimy hotel. Needs a paint, new ac and bathrooms
Переглянуто 17 липня 2011

Virgilio з Філіппіни
Пара
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2011 р.
Great hotel, quick services
Of course its affordable price
It was a great experience except that it is not located in the main thorough fare.
Переглянуто 17 липня 2011

Anthony з Австралія
Пара
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2011 р.
Hotel has a good location.
Near to shops.
The hotel though in a main street is far back enough that traffic noise cannot be hear in the rooms. The rooms are of a good size and well kept. It is convenient to go to the city from the hotel. It is also not that far from the airport.
Переглянуто 16 липня 2011

lynette з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2011 р.
good service ,great smiling faces ,helpful
location,quiet rooms,safe area
It is a little pricy I could walk alot of places The Internet was slow
Переглянуто 15 липня 2011

SHIU з Великобританія
Пара
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2011 р.
Beautiful hotel with good services
hotel is brand new, food is good, good services
The resort is brand new, everythings are in good condition. Transfer provided to and from port and airport, very convinence to me. Food is good, I tried both restaurant and room services, both are nice. Although a bit pricey, I will stay in the same resort whenever I stay at Cebu.
Переглянуто 14 липня 2011

Duyen з Данія
Пара
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2011 р.
Nice & lovely hotel directly at the beach
clean and big room
We arrived already in the morning. The receptionist was really friendly and he gave us the room already in the morning, even though we just booked for the next night and check in time is 2pm. The room was nice with a big bed and everything what a 3 star hotel needs. Friendly staff and near the beach. In the night it was silent and a great view down to the beach. We can really recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 12 липня 2011


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: