Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 241 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 241 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2
Сортувати за

Joanna з Нова Зеландія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Regal поліпшений номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Simple and convenient for short stays
We have used this hotel twice for one night stays while transiting to Malapuscua. It is easy to get to the airport and has in house travel service who can arrange drivers and cars to Maya port. Breakfast buffet is ok and has a egg station which is good.
Переглянуто 27 липня 2016

michael з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Xlnt clean quiet place with nice pool, erratic net
Nice pool and tiny gym. Xlnt management and security. Lots of shops, markets and restaurants not far. Net every erratic but if you will stay more than a few days in phils for $40 USD (2000 pesos) you can go to Ayala Mall and buy a 4G Tatoo LTE Pocket WiFi Black which will give reasonable access much of the time from most urban areas in the phils -and some other countries (do NOT buy the 3G Tatoo White for 888 pesos, which is next to useless). Just like your phone you have to load it with credit for the net (not for text/talk) for access.
Переглянуто 25 липня 2016

michael з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Nice newer hotel with nice pool, tiny gym
Xlnt breakfasts, covered pool nice but modest size and mostly empty the 9 days of my stay in June. gym is tiny and almost no eqpt and most of it broken. Great staff. Price not bad. Quiet. Walking distance from Pacific Mall or JMall. Really deserves at least 3 or 3 1/2 stars. Erratic internet, even using the cable (ie not wifi) and none at all the last 24 hours of my stay.
Переглянуто 21 липня 2016

Rebecca з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Номер Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
***
Love the location!!!
Переглянуто 19 липня 2016

Joanna з Нова Зеландія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер Прем'єр
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Nice stop over hotel
Perfect for 1 or 2 nights. Big rooms with comfortable beds. Nice pool and a decent breakfast.
Переглянуто 18 липня 2016

The з В'єтнам
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Regal поліпшений номер
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
OK
OK
Переглянуто 11 липня 2016

MINYOUNG з Південна Корея
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Номер Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
nice location and kind staff
staff was kind and room was clean. We spent nice time.
Переглянуто 18 червня 2016

Gie з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Прем'єр
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Overall - Okay
The place was clean and the staff was friendly. There are some things I'd like to point out though - the WiFi signal at our room wasn't strong (it kept disconnecting), the faucet had two modes - drip and waterfall, the furnishings weren't "current", and breakfast buffet selection wasn't vast. Good value for money though and staff were very helpful and friendly. Would I stay again? Probably not, but it was a good experience overall.
Переглянуто 18 червня 2016

Lawrence з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Номер Прем'єр
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Value for money
Hotel located in a less busy part of town. Hotel do not have much facility and I am fine with that. You can take a taxi to the busy part of town in under 20 mins and it does not cost a lot. Hotel is a bit old and it tells. Room is large and room service is also good. Staff performance is generally good. Breakfast have a good spread to me. Most of the guests are local from other parts of Philippines and I enjoy that. Will stay in this hotel if I am back to Cebu again.
Переглянуто 07 червня 2016

Barry з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Номер Прем'єр
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Decent room, good food and friendly staff
Good value, decent room and food
Переглянуто 29 травня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: