arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Добре 6,6
базуючись на 524 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Добре



із 524 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,7
  • Зручності 5,7
  • Розташування 6,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,0
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 6,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,8

4,8 Natalie S.
Філіппіни
09 травня 2016
EGI - Great spot but terrible service.
You have an option to choose airport transfer. It is confirmed but nobody turns up at airport. Phone the place and they tell you that they don't have vehicles. Beautiful swimming pools but you have to bring your own towel!! Breakfast was average. Staff have no idea about customer service and urgently need training

8 marishell C.
Філіппіни
05 травня 2016
fun day
love that it has many pools and a mini zoo, my son love it so much

4,4 Sunil B.
Індія
04 травня 2016
Not Good! No Wifi in the room
There was no wifi in the room even though it's mentioned in the booking page. When I asked the front office staff she just apologized as if its not a big deal.

7,2 Alan B.
Великобританія
03 травня 2016
Close but no cigar
Great location and staff. No hot water. Internet ONLY in foyer and poor connection. Simple and should be right for the $$

9,2 fung L.
Малайзія
02 травня 2016
Good Value
This is a good value hotel even tough have a lot of things to improve. Pool is nice. Staffs is great. Very helping. Location is good near to supermarket and massage place. Restaurant plenty around within 20 minutes slow walk.

8 Edoraldo M.
Італія
23 квітня 2016
Too far from Cebu
The Hotel is nice and very big. lots of surrounding aera to visit. even a small zoo. if you book this hotel, dont expect anything in walking distance. if you want to go to Cebu City, its a day trip. if you prefer to stay on Mactan Island, near the airport, then its perfect.

6,8 Minh Q.
В'єтнам
07 квітня 2016
Nice swimming pool, others average
The hotel's wifi very bad. It available only in lobby but slow. Television in the room is very old. Breakfast buffet quite good. The pool is very nice and under good maintain. My children like the pool so much.

7,6 Trevor D.
Канада
05 квітня 2016
Not disappointing
No big issues here, everything was ok. Nothing amazing here either. Next time I will try another resort, but eventually I may be back.

6,4 Antonio S.
Італія
04 квітня 2016
Gentile stuff
Gentile stuff

6 robert N.
Канада
02 квітня 2016
The beach is very dissappointing!
The resort is good except the muddy beach which is very dissappointing! The owner of that resort should do something bout the beach to make it usable!!! If Im asked to stay there again in the future,? My answer is BIG NOPE!! Because im a beach person !!