Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 322 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 322 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,3
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість: 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,0
Сортувати за

Joyce S. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Always a pleasant stay
Will definitely go back
Переглянуто 24 лютого 2016

Rencel R. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
nice hotel
room, location, food
Переглянуто 16 лютого 2016

claro T. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
A very comfy hotel . For a 2 star its the best the
Resto choices nearby..location is very good
Very Satisfied.
Переглянуто 28 січня 2016

alison R. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
good value hotel
quiet, security, location
Staff very helpful, helped me print out documents. Hotel quiet for cebu, in a strip mall with good security. No complaints at all.
Переглянуто 01 січня 2016

FRANCIS K. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Very good location.
Close to convenience stores, accessible to public transport, and professional staff
Nothing major. Only the noise I hear outside of our room when there are other tenants talking passes by.
Переглянуто 03 грудня 2015

Aina R. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
You get what you pay for.
its location.
We didn't get to stay at this hotel because i was too disappointed when we arrived from our early morning flight. I requested for an early check-in (coordinated via email) but they said sorry, they are fully booked and could not accomodate us. The earliest possible check-in was 9 or 10 am but she was not sure so we left and had breakfast. When we returned, another receptionist received us and when we explained our situation, she just said: we are fully booked and i could give you a room by 2pm. She lacked empathy and went on with her work, even after my husband told her that we will be attending a wedding at 130pm that day. So yeah, you get what you pay for. A low rate for a low-class service.
Переглянуто 02 грудня 2015

Raymond S. з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Good Allround except...
Location, cleanlness, staff
This was the 2nd time I stayed here. Allround everything is good. Didn't eat here so cant rate the food. Plenty of food nearby. Very clean and quiet. The only issues are no refridgerator in rooms and the water pressure in taps and shower is very low.
Переглянуто 02 листопада 2015

Doreen S. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Great excpet for the Comfort Room and Lightings
Cozy rooms, comfy bed and sheets, clean. Be better if there's a partition that separates the shower room from the toilet bowl bec when I showered I noticed the entire floor has been flooded by water
Great except for the lightings and CR. Could have been better if you have installed tungsten light rather than all bulb lights bec I had to open the door or the curtains for a natural light just to make sure I have applied my make up correctly.
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2015

Sherlene V. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Good location
Great location, Clean, Peaceful
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2015

Bethea F. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
great location
location..nature-feel..comfort
Переглянуто 12 червня 2015