arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже добре 8,0
базуючись на 346 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже добре



із 346 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

9,7 Anastasia F.
Російська Федерація
29 лютого 2012
Отличный отель и номера
рядом аэропорт
данный отель был приятным открытием. совершенно новый, стильные номера радовали глаз, в номере есть все необходимое и даже больше (тапочки, зубная паста и щетка, одноразовая бритва и остальные банные принадлежности, колонки с зарядкой для iphone). дружелюбный персонал, отвечал на любой вопрос и пожелание. заселили в номер deluxe вместо стандарта, без доплат.

5,6 Laura A.
Іспанія
21 червня 2016
Confortable if you need to be close to the airport
Is a good quality-price hotel if you are only a night between flights, the area is not very nice but it's close to the airport. The mattress is good and the food in the restaurant is ok.

6,8 Timothy M.
США
02 червня 2016
Ehhh, it's only so so
Trying to think of some positives for this property. The location is convenient to the airport and within easy reach of a couple of malls. The Wi-Fi was pretty good in the room and the staff were friendly. The breakfast was okay and the food/drinks for dinner were reasonable quality and price. The downside was the room is rather dark inside. They need better lighting. My room was facing the back, which was noisy with roosters crowing, dogs barking, and I think a Turkey gobbling. Also got a few flea bites and found a live flea in the bedding, which I proceeded to kill.

8,4 maria I.
Філіппіни
08 травня 2016
good
just stayed for 7 hours...but i was amazed because even though the restaurant is already closed they still make my club sandwich after midnight.

10 Carlo V.
Австралія
04 травня 2016
Great price
Room is clean and elegant. Happy to go back next time

7,6 ruthcel A.
Філіппіни
14 квітня 2016
Aircon
The nice thing about this hotel is they are close to the airport and also shopping Centre. The room was clean but sad to say the aircon wasn't working.

9,6 martyn M.
Великобританія
07 квітня 2016
Great place for overnight b4 or after airport
Would be even better f they had a pool

10 Gary B.
США
01 квітня 2016
Very nice staff and accomodating
Very Clean Hotel and good Location

10 sean S.
США
01 квітня 2016
Nice place. Everything was great, wifi, staff, breakfast..
I love the glass enclosed shower in the room, better then TV.. LOL..

7 Darren L.
Австралія
25 березня 2016
Nice Hotel near Airport
Quiet room, pool, location near airport
The included shuttle was great, on time and their to meet me. This Hotel is the pick of the Cebu Mactan Airport Hotels. The reception was quick, efficient and polite. Room was ready a plus. The shower/toilet did have a strange glass window but at least had a privacy blind. The bed was comfy with good mattress, linen and pillows. The Television was cable with many channels. The wifi worked fine and was free. The shower was efficient and warm. the balcony overlooked a quiet grassed area. It had a kitchen room with no fitments which was strange. The bar fridge was small but included basic drinks, 2 free waters etc, coffee tea... The included breakfast was served in an adjoining restaurant and was fine. Enough variety and good quality. The staff were ok generally. I would say B+