Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 371 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 371 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 8,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Anastasia F.
Російська Федерація
29 лютого 2012
Отличный отель и номера
рядом аэропорт
данный отель был приятным открытием. совершенно новый, стильные номера радовали глаз, в номере есть все необходимое и даже больше (тапочки, зубная паста и щетка, одноразовая бритва и остальные банные принадлежности, колонки с зарядкой для iphone). дружелюбный персонал, отвечал на любой вопрос и пожелание. заселили в номер deluxe вместо стандарта, без доплат.

david B.
Австралія
15 серпня 2016
Great value for money
Great location, as only 10 min drive to airport

carina M.
Філіппіни
12 серпня 2016
location people
good location nice people

YE V.
Сінгапур
10 серпня 2016
Great value if you looking for a night's stay to transit
Close to airport and free shuttle. V clean place and nice staffs, just not a great location to walk arounf.

Asuncion A.
Філіппіни
08 серпня 2016
Comfortable
I booked this hotel at the last minute because i needed a place near the airport for our morning flight the next day. Good thing I remembered that the government agency where i work, DOH, housed some of the APEC participants here last year. The room was big and comfortable. The lobby, rooms, and restaurant had interesting interior decorations. The free breakfast however, had limited choices and was average. The staff were all courteous and gave good service.

Jan S.
Норвегія
04 серпня 2016
Good place
Only problem was that we could not regulate the aircon to our personal comfort. The night temperature was to high.

PYUNG L.
Південна Корея
01 серпня 2016
good
good

Jocelyn R.
Філіппіни
21 липня 2016
Great and Conveniet Place.
Its very convenient, quiet room and a good place to stay with kids.. the staffs are friendly and nice.. I will recommend it to all my friends and will definitely stay in this hotel when I visit Cebu again!! Thank you!

Leena C.
Філіппіни
18 липня 2016
Goldberry
I love the hotel.. Very clean and the staff are very accommodating...

Seunghye L.
Південна Корея
16 липня 2016
good hotel for guests who have to use early or late flight.
It was very near from airport so it would be good to stay 1 day. But sometimes guests have to take a shower using cold water. And day time, there was no electronics.