Приємний 6,6
базуючись на 111 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 111 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,2
  • Зручності 4,9
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 6,6
  • Ціна-якість 6,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,8
Сортувати за

Marlon з Філіппіни
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Old hotel, but food is fine
This hotel certainly needs a bit of renovation to keep up with other hotels competing within the same location.
Переглянуто 26 липня 2016

Larry з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Run down. some floors are rented out as offices. limited car park less than 10. however , staffs are
Run down. some floors are rented out as offices. limited car park less than 10. however , staffs are friendly.
Переглянуто 11 липня 2016

Kevin з Японія
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Nice stay
Enjoyed my stay
Переглянуто 15 червня 2016

Stephen з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Not a good place
No internet at all during my stay. Reception kept promising it would be fixed. Slow check in and check out. Electronic room key kept malfunctioning and I had to go to reception every time to have it reset. No drinking water in room. I would not recommend this hotel.
Переглянуто 02 травня 2016

NIDA з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
My family loved it!
We will stay there again for sure.
Переглянуто 23 квітня 2016

Peter з Ірландія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Good location
Only 400 m from Perpetual Succour Hospital. Very convenient.
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2016

Charles з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Affordable and decent hotel but hotel WiFi sucked big time
Golden Peak isn't exactly your luxury hotel. Having said that, if you're looking for a comfortable and decent place to stay in uptown Cebu City, then this is definitely an affordable choice. We booked this hotel with a discount at Agoda.com. I called in advance to make sure everything is set, including my special requests which they gladly accommodated. We stayed in a trio room which was quite spacious. The beds were very soft and comfortable. The first not-so-good thing we noticed, though, was that the air-conditioning was not too cold enough for us, even after 1 hour of stay. We asked the staff if we could move to another room, and they gladly assisted us to check other rooms. But we found that those rooms had worse air-conditioning, so we decided to stick with our room instead. Fortunately, the air-conditioning in our room seemed to pick up and it was really cold during the night. Next thing is the complimentary hotel WiFi. It is password-regulated and is limited to just 24 hours of use. The sad part is, it was REALLY SLOW! My mobile internet subscription felt faster, even as mobile internet speeds in the Philippines are known to underperform. The bathroom was clean and the heater worked well. However unlike other hotels, there were no free dental kits. Each one will cost you Php 70 on your bill so we decided not to avail of it. Parking was available at the basement floor but the passageway was rather tight. HD channels in the TV were not available. The complimentary breakfast was satisfying. On the whole, the hotel looked and felt old but it was still a decent play to stay in, given the affordable price tag. It offered spectacular views of the city. I just wished they had faster WiFi though.
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2016

Cleo з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
A quick stop to pick me up
It was just a short one night stay since my family just fetch me from the airport.
Переглянуто 16 лютого 2016

Naoko з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
High building, easy to find
5min to Ayala, walking distance to IT park. Nice view to both sides, smily kind staffs
I was staying 18th floor and it was great view through morning to night. No high buildings around and I could see the hill view. Also bcuz of hright and building color, it is easy to find from streets. I will stay there again when I come back to Cebu.
Переглянуто 27 вересня 2015

Balazs з Угорщина
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Cebu central hotel
strategic location, big rooms
It was an emergency booking just in the lobby of the hotel... since the price on agoda was much better then at the place. The hotel is a bit worn, but relative big rooms. Maybe it was not lucky timing, but it is full of dodgy elements... It is definitely not my dream family hotel. Probably the hotel have saw better times... but it is well over it's "golden peak".
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: