arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже добре 7,9
базуючись на 897 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже добре



із 897 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,7
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,8
  • Робота персоналу: 7,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,2

10 Amylene L.
США
29 травня 2016
Top notch location
Location: This location is great as it is right across the Ayala Mall. Convenience store right across and 7/11 nearby. Service: All staff were very friendly and accommodating. They were all helpful. Rooms: Nice good space and clean. It was an excellent stay.

8,4 mohanad K.
США
26 травня 2016
nice hotel
I stayed 1 night and was worth the price.

6,4 Judith S.
Філіппіни
26 травня 2016
good location
close to shopping center

8 johanna S.
Філіппіни
18 травня 2016
Location!
It is very near restaurants and the mall, Ayala.

8,8 Helen P.
Філіппіни
16 травня 2016
Friendly Staff
The front desk staffs were very accommodating and friendly. The only thing that bothered us was the air-conditioning. But definitely will be staying again in this hotel.

8 Gelyn C.
Філіппіни
15 травня 2016
Good location
Location is not an issue here. Originally booked a room with extra bed since we are a party of 4 and glad that they upgrade our room since we are a party of 4 but instead of adding an extra bed they just set up the couch as an extra bed! Am so disappointed with what happened. Aside from that the bathroom drain is poorly done and the causing the water to recede really slow.

6,8 MA Y.
Філіппіни
11 травня 2016
Great
Location was good...very accessible

10 Armando M.
Філіппіни
08 травня 2016
Excellent!
An excellent hotel for travellers!

4,4 Hans-Ulrich G.
Швейцарія
23 квітня 2016
Better places around
Arrived after 11pm and was handed out a key which did not work. After going down to the reception again, Staff blamed me but gave me a new key. That key did not work either so had to go down a second time. This time, I told the staff to come up and open the room what they did. However, the staff could not open the room with the key either and they had to go down again to hand me out a valid key card. Bath mat in front of bath was so thirty, that it was not a welcome for your feet. I made some pictures and,, unfortunately Ii can not post them here. WiFi was working well. The food including buffet was good. Without naming other places there are better Hotels around.

9,6 Thomas D.
США
21 квітня 2016
Awesome
I think this is the nicest, cleanest, and friendliest hotel I have ever stayed at. Staff was friendly from the minute I walked up to the counter. We had just rode a bus half way across Cebu we were beat and I am sure it showed, but the quick check in and ability to check into the room over one hour early made a lot of difference. The Le' Mon buffet was to die for and the staff there were extremely attentive also. If I ever travel to or through Cebu City again this is where I will be staying.