Хороший 6,8
базуючись на 749 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 749 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,7
  • Зручності 4,4
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 6,4
  • Ціна-якість 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,2
Сортувати за

Kat з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Unhappy
Room was smaller than expected with no cabinet.
Переглянуто 15 липня 2016

Alan з США
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Disappointing
Nothing in the room worked as it should, uncomfortable bed. The worst breakfast ever. Final analysis, overpriced Joke!
Переглянуто 14 липня 2016

Olena з Україна
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Acceptable but need rennovating
It's acceptable in general. Rooms are ok, but quite small and definitely require renovating. Breakfast is horrible (a little bit of rice and small piece of omelette), we even didn't go for it on the 2nd day although we paid for it. Internet and aircon were good. Conclusion: small basic room just to sleep. May be it's possible to find something better for this money. And don't book breakfast :)
Переглянуто 13 липня 2016

MOHAMMED з Саудівська Аравія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Best location in Cebu
You will enjoy the nightlife and the spa in the 2nd flr
Переглянуто 09 липня 2016

MOHAMMED з Саудівська Аравія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good location in Mango
Nice price comparing to the location. The staff are awesome
Переглянуто 09 липня 2016

Sean з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
sad
only wifi in the hot lobby on plastic chairs even though there are connections visible they dont work. bad phone signal inside building. killed 5 different types of bugs in the first 10 minutes in the room and more small bugs were constantly hopping around. A/C is very loud, sounds like it is about to blow up at all times. Using the same shower head from when the building was first constructed.
Переглянуто 04 липня 2016

Mark з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Near Major Hospitals
Good for short stay and provides basic facilities. Relatively clean bath room and nice room considering the cost. It is near major hospitals and we stayed during short stay in the city for medical checked up in the nearby hospital. It's also near the Crown Regency Hotel known for it's Sky Adventure.
Переглянуто 02 липня 2016

Jeroen з Нідерланди
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
horrible
The place is really run down. everything was broken in the room, also the elevator so i had to walk with all my luggage 4 floors .. i have booked for 2 nights but i left the next day that how terrible it was there.. this was the worse hotel i have ever stayed..
Переглянуто 01 липня 2016

Emily з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
will not recommend
dingy smelly lobby
Переглянуто 10 червня 2016

RACHEL з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
poor customer service.
there's no towels inside the room and it took us many times to have it.
Переглянуто 01 червня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: