Приємний 6,8
базуючись на 746 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 746 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,7
  • Зручності 4,3
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 6,4
  • Ціна-якість 7,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,2
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

MOHAMMED з Саудівська Аравія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Best location in Cebu
You will enjoy the nightlife and the spa in the 2nd flr
Переглянуто 09 липня 2016

MOHAMMED з Саудівська Аравія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good location in Mango
Nice price comparing to the location. The staff are awesome
Переглянуто 09 липня 2016

Sean з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
sad
only wifi in the hot lobby on plastic chairs even though there are connections visible they dont work. bad phone signal inside building. killed 5 different types of bugs in the first 10 minutes in the room and more small bugs were constantly hopping around. A/C is very loud, sounds like it is about to blow up at all times. Using the same shower head from when the building was first constructed.
Переглянуто 04 липня 2016

Mark з Філіппіни
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Near Major Hospitals
Good for short stay and provides basic facilities. Relatively clean bath room and nice room considering the cost. It is near major hospitals and we stayed during short stay in the city for medical checked up in the nearby hospital. It's also near the Crown Regency Hotel known for it's Sky Adventure.
Переглянуто 02 липня 2016

Jeroen з Нідерланди
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
horrible
The place is really run down. everything was broken in the room, also the elevator so i had to walk with all my luggage 4 floors .. i have booked for 2 nights but i left the next day that how terrible it was there.. this was the worse hotel i have ever stayed..
Переглянуто 01 липня 2016

Emily з Філіппіни
Пара
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
will not recommend
dingy smelly lobby
Переглянуто 10 червня 2016

RACHEL з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
poor customer service.
there's no towels inside the room and it took us many times to have it.
Переглянуто 01 червня 2016

Ugo з Італія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Noisy, dirty and beginner staff
Omce arrived I got a room that had: broken shower, broken AC and later on all the electricity went off. I got changed room in another one with a noisy but working AC. I have been there 6 years ago and it wasn't so bad but seems like affer that no maintenance has been made and the hotel is managed by teenagers. Corridors are very noisy with other room with the door open playing laud music. My last stay in this hotel.
Переглянуто 27 травня 2016

Regine з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Awful.
whats in the pictures are not true. Been transferred from one room to another cause stuffs like aircondition, faucets, doors to even bed are dysfunctional. this hotel got lots of problems. had a stressful stay!
Переглянуто 22 травня 2016

Maria з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Adequate but excellent staff
For a backpacker, the location is at its advantage. I have no complains with the service but the price of it is not to be desired. Amazing wifi reception but the room is quite small. Overall I'm quite happy with my choice.
Переглянуто 17 травня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: