arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (1389)

Ділова поїздка (233)

Поїздка вдвох (524)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (413)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (72)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (60)

Група (87)

Фантастичний
8,5
із 1389 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,0
Зручності
7,8
Розташування
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Робота персоналу:
8,9
Ціна-якість:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,6

7,7 Michael M.
United Kingdom
11 серпня 2015
Weekend break
Clean, comfortable rooms, nice rooftop bar and very friendly staff
The hotel met all of my expectations for a short visit to Cebu City heritage sites

9,7 Andrew J.
Australia
11 серпня 2015
Recommended
bed, location, service
excellent. I'll definitely stay here in the future.

9,7 Charmaine A.
Philippines
13 серпня 2015
Great location, staff and value for money
Location, staff, breakfast
The sty was great. Fast check-in with welcome drinks. Very kind staff. Everything was perfect the hotel is very near to UP Cebu and Rico's lechon. Room was great only I find the toiletries incomplete it would be better of they have shave and comb in their set but everything went great.

9,7 Mary S.
Philippines
12 серпня 2015
Restful stay
Friendly staff, great hospitality and good location
Restful and pleasant!

10 Jonalyn E.
Philippines
07 серпня 2015
efficient staff, good location, clean and big room
efficient staff from the moment you checked in. clean, big rooms. i love their bed and pillows. very comfortable. breakfast food is good as they have a variety of choices different every day.
smooth and no hassle. it is located near ayala mall so i found that a plus. staff are courteous and efficient all the way. bfast food variety is acceptable. as they have a variety of choices different everyday. very helpful staff especially in taking care of my needs. will definitely go back here again.

8 ANDREW E.
Australia
05 серпня 2015
Cannot Complain
Location, Staff, Breakfast
Non-fuss affordable place to stay. Good location near the heart of Cebu but not really that noisy. Room is ok in size and clean, modern, air con works well. Cannot fault this place. Breakfast is good, everything works! You won't be disappointed!

6,3 Belle J.
Philippines
25 липня 2015
Accessible
Walking distance from UP Cebu
It was great

6,7 Neil T.
Philippines
02 грудня 2015
Good place to stay in Cebu
location, clean room, spacious
Staff were polite, room was clean, hotel is accessible, food was okay and nice lobby.

9 Leonard N.
India
02 листопада 2015
Best 4-star Hotel I've stayed in Cebu, so far
Ambiance, comfortable rooms and facilities, breakfast spread
The room is spacious and has a pleasant feel to the room. It has good internet connectivity and the Air Con was not too harsh. The building has started showing its age a little, but the lobby, the dining area and rooms are quite clean and visually appealing. The only part of the room I found disappointing was the dull view of the grounds below, through the window. Not really the hotel's fault, but that window might as well had not been there.

10 Michael M.
United States of America
18 липня 2015
BEST STAFF IN THE PHILIPPINES
STAFF,BREAKFAST & GOOD LOCATION
This the second time at Harolds and it will be my choice in future visits to Cebu.