Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,5
базуючись на 1429 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1429 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 9,0
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість: 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Miriam M. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
Convenient Place
1. Roof deck is nice. 2. Breakfast is good. 3. Room has free wifi
Very comfortable and great location.
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2015

Aleksandar B. з Болгарія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Fantastic
Excellent location, convenient, clean, friendly staff, very good food, superb service!!!
Wonderfull
Переглянуто 24 листопада 2015

Emily W. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
We had a spacious comfy bed. Room was very clean.
Free bus ride to the mall which was a great service as we didnt need to deal with some ripped-off taxi drivers.
Over all it was fantastic except that the dinner we had were cold as they had no baine marie. They only had 2 choices of main meal left and hardly got anything left but still we were charged the full amount.
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2015

Eileen G. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Value for money
Good food selection, competent staff and good location
Great!
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2015

Purita B. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
big problem on sanitation
location only
Hallway smell bad. 3rd floor will not give extra bottled water breakfast with limited choices
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2015

jan V. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Harold's near Ayala mall
Staff excellent
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2015

Kenneth R. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 10 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
My Stay
Staff friendliness, promptness, made me feel important
I enjoyed my stay. Was there for 11 days and had a great time. Staff made me feel important from the moment I arrived. I was there early for check-in, room was not ready yet but within a few minutes I had my room. Excellent employees, made sure I was always comfortable and enjoying my stay. Excellent service from Aaron in HCafe. Always made sure I had plenty to eat and drink. I look forward to my next trip to Philippines and will stay at Harold's. Will highly recommend to friends.
Переглянуто 06 листопада 2015

Donald F. з Великобританія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Good Hotel with Friendly Staff
Roof top Restaurant, Access to public transport, friendly staff
Breakfast buffet had limited western items but was ok. Rooftop restaurant had a limited menu but is an excellent place to meet people. However, it is closed during the day time for food! Staff were friendly and helpful. Easy to get taxis but Ayala Mall is about a mile away. I will stay again although the rooms even at Agoda prices are expensive. Excellent internet access.
Переглянуто 05 листопада 2015

Bobby M. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Excellent Hotel in Convenient Location
Comfortable Room, Convenient Location and Professional Staff
A comfortable and modern room in a convenient location. Very clean and well maintained room. Professional staff and customer service. Well maintained facilities and adequate restuarant. Very close to Alaya Mall and other shopping areas. Hotel is a great value for money and favorable stop for me when i have business in Cebu.
Переглянуто 04 листопада 2015

Leonard N. з Індія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Best 4-star Hotel I've stayed in Cebu, so far
Ambiance, comfortable rooms and facilities, breakfast spread
The room is spacious and has a pleasant feel to the room. It has good internet connectivity and the Air Con was not too harsh. The building has started showing its age a little, but the lobby, the dining area and rooms are quite clean and visually appealing. The only part of the room I found disappointing was the dull view of the grounds below, through the window. Not really the hotel's fault, but that window might as well had not been there.
Переглянуто 02 листопада 2015